lemonchicken
I ish grad liao, just grad. awaiting NS...SG_Oops said:eh you and nextofkin also from BIT is it?
can identify yourself or not?![]()
U identify urself first

I ish grad liao, just grad. awaiting NS...SG_Oops said:eh you and nextofkin also from BIT is it?
can identify yourself or not?![]()

Magnum was my classmate. Seth... not many ppl like him in the course, i guess.SG_Oops said:Oh me senior year. But rabbit.
You know .. s3th, m4gnum (sec sch classmate)?
Really must just say out name ar? I scared later i say something wrong, people go school throw old cabbage at me leh.
knns...SG_Oops said:lol. don't dua me leh.
you say out your name first. but i think i don't know you. lols. but actually i more interested to know nextofkin's name actually lah. hahs!
Ok... drop a clue. Ask anson who he dragged to the stage during BIT nightSG_Oops said:lol.
confirm what. they so high profile. i very low profile one lah.
tell me who you leh.
****. i think i know u. U go MIRC isit. Alxxxxx sibo. You are the one that wanted to go SMU?SG_Oops said:lol. i don't have anson's contact no. leh.
i know him, he know me. just not super close, so seldom contact each other lor.
send your pic to me lah! lol. say more leh!!
actually you say you medalist, maybe i can go try to find out. lol.
but not much of achievements one leh. only got a DHL for AY07/08. but i guess i'm almost the only one in the course who owns a business bah (so far that i know). eh if you know my name already, don't say out hor. priss priss.![]()
nextofkin said:dont want la. i r a girl so i r shy..
Shy for watOh ijjit? Can give me his msn... i is want to screw him dips dips for saboing me during BIT NIGHTnextofkin said:oh i also know anson. bahahahaha.
(same class with him in sec 1-2 and poly 1-2)![]()

woah. eh thanks for not saying my name hor.lemonchicken said:****. i think i know u. U go MIRC isit. Alxxxxx sibo. You are the one that wanted to go SMU?
Who told u i medalist?![]()
say leh say leh. don't shy lah. i want to know which girl in BIT so steady come HWZ one. power leh. my impression of BIT girls all abit CMI in terms of IT, coz alot tak pai sai ghai to me say they don't understand this and that. everytime explain so much, end up i do myself also. but they are nice people, usually lah. lols.nextofkin said:dont want la. i r a girl so i r shy..
Wa raos... i only confirmed with ben to see if he really promised that u could go SMU if get DHL leh... DWM holders cannot repeat subjects 1 leh.. u repeated 1 subject right?SG_Oops said:woah. eh thanks for not saying my name hor.
yah i sometimes bored got go mirc once in a while lor.
yeah, got abit of interest to go SMU if i further studies local lah.
i think i also remember you, just forgot your name nia. you izzit that one who do FYP until kpkb there, and then baotoh me to ah ben say i confirm get placement liao? -.- that time you twisted the understanding liao lah. i was saying the NIS from IDA leh, they already say if got DwM they most likely will accept, hence can go SMU leh.

SG_Oops said:say leh say leh. don't shy lah. i want to know which girl in BIT so steady come HWZ one. power leh. my impression of BIT girls all abit CMI in terms of IT, coz alot tak pai sai ghai to me say they don't understand this and that. everytime explain so much, end up i do myself also. but they are nice people, usually lah. lols.

Why u so scared ppl track u down? u owe sch course fees?lpkor said:haha... seems like quite some guys here around the same cohort...lucky think i'm not too easy to track down...