TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

SG_Oops

lilacblue1 said:
wt* =_=

tsk tsk..dun let me see you in TP...hahaha
i'll have a PK match with you :s27:
hahas. end october i'm going back already. but i guess i'll be 110% on my FYP liao. hoho. my great project is approved by the school, now gotto find a free day and do feasibility test.

if everything works, i tell you it'll be the big focus by the next Meeting Young Minds i think. :D

SG_Oops

woah. i'm not around, you two lovey dovey hor?

okay lah. i'm scram out of TP's thread to facilitate you two.

*poof*

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
hahas. end october i'm going back already. but i guess i'll be 110% on my FYP liao. hoho. my great project is approved by the school, now gotto find a free day and do feasibility test.

if everything works, i tell you it'll be the big focus by the next Meeting Young Minds i think. :D
wa, chiu sibei tokongs man.. can predict it will be the next big thing in MYM :s13: I like ur confidence mans :s13:

110%? no need so kiasu lahs...

http://www.tp.edu.sg/tp4u/life/prj_bit07.htm

:D

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
wa, chiu sibei tokongs man.. can predict it will be the next big thing in MYM :s13: I like ur confidence mans :s13:

110%? no need so kiasu lahs...

http://www.tp.edu.sg/tp4u/life/prj_bit07.htm

:D
no rahhs.

coz my batch abit slack, so already 50% killed. The remaining 50%, most are using existing systems, or their systems all very common rehhs.

that's why more confident. but then if never do well, also die lahs.

that TP link, which one is you?

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
no rahhs.

coz my batch abit slack, so already 50% killed. The remaining 50%, most are using existing systems, or their systems all very common rehhs.

that's why more confident. but then if never do well, also die lahs.

that TP link, which one is you?
For me to know and for chius to find out... blulilac don't sexpose me hor.. :o

nextofkin

so bad sia SG_Oops. i know lah ur group one confirm Z one.. :(

lemon: can give more than advice? can do the whole thing for mua? hahahahha.

lemonchicken

nextofkin said:
so bad sia SG_Oops. i know lah ur group one confirm Z one.. :(

lemon: can give more than advice? can do the whole thing for mua? hahahahha.
Cans cans... tell me ur admin no... i gibe u a surprise at the end of MYM... :D

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:

ohoh...invite me to go see,ok?
wahaha

lilacblue1

nextofkin said:
hahah! now i got two projects both very prospective .. dont know which to choose! :(
waa...measure the pros and cons of each..?
i now want to die alr...

cant imagine myself doing FYP =__________+

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.