No need laptop. Bring occasionally if you have one.orochris said:Hi guys
i am applying for the oct intake.Does any1 know if enginering diploma requires laptop?like ectm?
or the stuff we be using is like those textbook?
Any help is greatly aprreciated!!!!!!!!!
liangtam said:No need laptop. Bring occasionally if you have one.
its 7 more days only sheesh. Relaxlilacblue1 said:should be going to office and check my result early in the morning =X
waaa...i think get sms more nervous lor >_<
7 more days
OMG 0.o
its torturing =.=lemonchicken said:its 7 more days only sheesh. Relax

Life is much precious then that. Education is just a portion of it. Don't say silly things lalilacblue1 said:its torturing =.=
sian liao~
now my ONLY wish is not to tio ____ paper!
i will juz go and jump dwn =///=
im joking lah =.=lemonchicken said:Life is much precious then that. Education is just a portion of it. Don't say silly things la

simi 7452? some code?lilacblue1 said:im joking lah =.=
dotz
anw, next sem I HAVE TO WORK EXTRA HARD liao~ >_<
7452!![]()

7452 <- translate to chinese urselflemonchicken said:simi 7452? some code?
Don't say work hard work hard, but nvr wors![]()

Translate = still no meaning leh.lilacblue1 said:7452 <- translate to chinese urself
lol..i think so too =.=
cham liao~~~~~~
i say that every term every sem and every year ...HAHAHA
so late not zzzing yet?
damn RARE =X

lol..hahahalemonchicken said:Translate = still no meaning leh.
Where got rare? I not working liao, somemore weekends, so chat more loh.![]()