yes..but not as much as ur core subjectsXenoxide said:Anyone knows if the grades for CDS will be counted in GPA?
spicyboy said:We took Jetstar Asia.... cannot tahan the seat, can hardly turn or move sia.
Flaming said:lol.. jetstar.. my shanghai 2006 april we took SIA.. but cost us a hefty 1300![]()
you also got voip? me too. hahas i act smart, take 4th cds now liao.fsphere said:what cds u all got?
i got voip
lilacblue! long time no see.lilacblue1 said:any BIT seniors here!? =X
watashi wan to buy textbook >_<
thank
shanghai depends on company.fsphere said:anyone gone for OSIP before?
am selected to go for osip most probably shanghai but not sure about the condition and work scope
think company is amtech iirc.
wed 2-4pm. u?SG_Oops said:you also got voip? me too. hahas i act smart, take 4th cds now liao.
which day is your lab?
haha..i got see you in school lor! =XSG_Oops said:lilacblue! long time no see.
buy what textbook?
this thread seems dead? Anyway, anyone is using O2 zinc and is able to connect to the wireless in school? I am still unable to do so
u nid to configure your o2 to use example proxy thing