TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

oceanboi21

spicyboy said:
We took Jetstar Asia.... cannot tahan the seat, can hardly turn or move sia.

yeah same. for my 1.77m frame i was all aching over when i arrived. 1.5hr trip only. like taking from jurong to pasir ris only lol. i was lucky to kanna window side twice. to and fro hahah

oceanboi21

Flaming said:
lol.. jetstar.. my shanghai 2006 april we took SIA.. but cost us a hefty 1300 :crazy:

SIA rocks. 1.3k heart pain sia. my entire trip spend like (700+400)1100 including buying stuff etc. can declare bankrupt liao.

fsphere

anyone gone for OSIP before?
am selected to go for osip most probably shanghai but not sure about the condition and work scope
think company is amtech iirc.

SG_Oops

fsphere said:
anyone gone for OSIP before?
am selected to go for osip most probably shanghai but not sure about the condition and work scope
think company is amtech iirc.
shanghai depends on company.

no info about your company. but for shanghai osip companies, alot got quite abit of singaporeans working there also. so generally no big problems.

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:
lilacblue! long time no see.

buy what textbook?
haha..i got see you in school lor! =X

errr..is SAS,ERM,DM & Calculus lah
but i bought all 4 liao T_t

spent 100+...my gosh~
hahaha

hElleVer

this thread seems dead? Anyway, anyone is using O2 zinc and is able to connect to the wireless in school? I am still unable to do so

oceanboi21

this thread seems dead? Anyway, anyone is using O2 zinc and is able to connect to the wireless in school? I am still unable to do so

i have o2 zinc and unable to connect too.. cant get a connect to the network even right? same thing here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.