BlackCube said:will get it soon le la..
no worry !
din use matrix card often, only used for borrowing books and buying mac. haha
You call me?
BlackCube said:will get it soon le la..
no worry !
din use matrix card often, only used for borrowing books and buying mac. haha
yap... okay... think i attended his classes before...Car1s7a said:mr simon seah who teaches microecons good or not?
haha... no lah... should be okay... most of the tutors i know there are quite good...Car1s7a said:cuz he was like a bit weird for our first lesson.. all of us a bit scared.. haha..
you're in bz ah?...Car1s7a said:heh heh.. yup.. =D
thanks..
spicyboy said:I can't get my laptop (Compaq V2000) to connect to TP's wireless....... any help?
mr simon seah who teaches microecons good or not?
haha... just because 1/4 of the lt is filled doesn't really mean he is not really good...BlackCube said:whawhhaw.. u die liao..
he's ******* lame and lousy
his lecture, u will expect abt 1/4 of the lecture hall to be filled only.
BlackCube said:whawhhaw.. u die liao..
he's ******* lame and lousy
his lecture, u will expect abt 1/4 of the lecture hall to be filled only.

regardless of the tutor, a lot will depend on your work too...Car1s7a said:oh no.. dun scare me..![]()
Car1s7a said:oh no.. dun scare me..![]()