will get it soon le la..

no worry !

din use matrix card often, only used for borrowing books and buying mac. haha

You call me? :o =:p :s13: :D

lpkor

Car1s7a said:
cuz he was like a bit weird for our first lesson.. all of us a bit scared.. haha..
haha... no lah... should be okay... most of the tutors i know there are quite good... :D

BlackCube

spicyboy said:
I can't get my laptop (Compaq V2000) to connect to TP's wireless....... any help?

add SSID TP.

then the 2nd one forgot who option. click Disabled. orignally is Open.

go to IE, tools, internet option. connection > lan setting.

under proxy server, type the following in.

proxy.tp.edu.sg port 80

the rest shld be alright.

BlackCube

mr simon seah who teaches microecons good or not?

whawhhaw.. u die liao..

he's ******* lame and lousy

his lecture, u will expect abt 1/4 of the lecture hall to be filled only.

lpkor

BlackCube said:
whawhhaw.. u die liao..

haha... just because 1/4 of the lt is filled doesn't really mean he is not really good...

Car1s7a

BlackCube said:
whawhhaw.. u die liao..

oh no.. dun scare me.. :s27:

FuNkDeViL

Enjoy IT Fiesta

Hi All TP students,

There is a event currently in School Of IT, it is the "Enjoy IT Fiesta" from 11am to 6pm @ 11th May, thursday

There are latest EA game Xbox 360 and Xbox game console to try out FREE !!

There is also a Free UberHaus membership passes for grabs with lot of discount, including - Club MOMO, Cafe Cartel etc. Please visit UberHaus Booth for more information

Another booth which is a kodak express booth, there is a instant kodak digital print. Print your favourite photos via bluetooth, infrared, MMC Card, SD Card , Sony Memory Stick

Next is the convergent systems booth, which sell lots of IT Products such as thumb drive and speaker at a very very attracting price !!

And also a HWM booth, student can sign up at a special price !! and Mediacrop publishing which sell magazine such as 8 Days, LIME with free goodies !!

ALL THIS IS AT Temasek Polytechnic's School Of IT Concourse...so be right there @ 11th May Thursday!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.