TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

emberrrrr

wah lau can you like dont say my name until so big?

serious huh? the whole of tuesday!? what am i going to do on tuesdays then?

kaoz

ehhhhh... what about monday!? i need to know monday leh

fUnKieGuy

bo lar.. sorry lar, copy and paste de... LOL.

Sleep on tuesday lor.. That's the best part of life..
I exchange with you? xD

Monday you start school at 1pm, end at 5pm

emberrrrr

1pm to 5pm!?!??!?!! i was all ready to start school at 8am! u mean i get to sleep so late. hahahahah

great... now all that's left is the rest of the days.. haha

spicyboy

Sian lah!

Mon 9am to 6pm
Tues 9am to 4pm
Wed 9am to 5pm
Thur 8am to 11am ---> 7hrs break (WTF!!!) ---> 6pm CDS
Fri 11am to 4pm

oceanboi21

same i have a CDS at 6 too on wed.

lucky i dont have such a long break like him. if not go crazy, since i'm one of the few nuts case to go TP to study even though i stay in the west hahaha

fUnKieGuy

YAH YAH!
Hope to see you! I'm very easily identified..
I'm standing at 188cm.. easy headshot target.. xD

oceanboi21

boring because you dont enjoy it. lol. so is arts appreciation boring some ppl still enjoy it what.

fsphere

i got psychology too..

but i feel liek withdrawing cause the way they put it in my timetable sucks!

mon 12 - 5 (CDS 5 - 6)
tues 12 - 5
wed 9 - 1 (CDS 4- 6)
thurs 12 - 5
fri 9 - 1

i my wed damn sad. 3 hours of break
its like neither here nor there
if i were to go home it would take around 1hr of travelling time
to and fro woudl take up 2 hrs .
so.. 1hr to rest at home not feasible rite?
but if i were to stay in sch for 3hrs what to do man -.-

can i withdraw and will it affect my reputation/grades or whatever if i do that?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.