TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

hElleVer

anyone knows when temasek engineering school will start the academic year 2?

spicyboy

Issn't it April 23rd when school reopens?

Only Design school calendar is different

hElleVer

i am not so sure... all my friends have no ideas about when the academic year will start i also thought that its on the 23rd as the website academic calendar said..

Layers

YO schl starts in 2wks!!

WELCOME TO TP!!Best place to study, 15mins away from all those shopping centres lol
I will be the Tutoring Mentor for Yr1 sem 1 student a.k.a Freshman for engineering
Hope to c u guys there if u need help ^^

UNKNOWN87

Layers said:
YO schl starts in 2wks!!

WELCOME TO TP!!Best place to study, 15mins away from all those shopping centres lol
I will be the Tutoring Mentor for Yr1 sem 1 student a.k.a Freshman for engineering
Hope to c u guys there if u need help ^^
u mentoring what sub?

Layers

UNKNOWN87 said:
u mentoring what sub?

dunno yet, I was just recuited.Why ask? You a mentor also?
Thk i can mentor Emath1, DFund and CKT.

UNKNOWN87

Layers said:
dunno yet, I was just recuited.Why ask? You a mentor also?
Thk i can mentor Emath1, DFund and CKT.
i receive nia but i dun tink i will wanna join ba what's ur grade for tis 3 sub?

Layers

UNKNOWN87 said:
i receive nia but i dun tink i will wanna join ba what's ur grade for tis 3 sub?

Why not?
I shall see if i can cope too, alot of stuff i need to do, just wana try it cos not every sem i can get as good.If i got not time then i can always quit.

I get Z for CKT and A for maths and Dfund
how abt u?

Layers

i am hoping i can get it this wk, have to plan stuffs, v bz

oh yea waht cca do you guys have? thking of joining 1

lilacblue1

Layers said:
i am hoping i can get it this wk, have to plan stuffs, v bz

oh yea waht cca do you guys have? thking of joining 1
join CSC... =X
im from there..hehe

when there's event,they'll call you up
unless you are in the committee itself,if not not much of commitment is needed

if not,then maybe you can go for sports?
but muz be fit & tough enough lor...the taining not easy ><"

Layers

whatz CSC?
sound good i wan something slack cos i already v bz liao! >_<

UNKNOWN87

Layers said:
Why not?
I shall see if i can cope too, alot of stuff i need to do, just wana try it cos not every sem i can get as good.If i got not time then i can always quit.

I get Z for CKT and A for maths and Dfund
how abt u?
wah like tis ur gpa how much?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.