TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

FF_Boi

Nv went for the orientation at all, juz went down to TP on the 2nd day of orientation to take the matrix card fr the lecturer, abit lost ba since i didn't know my classmates or classrooms at all lolx =:p

spicyboy

Technomancer said:
Which CDS are you taking? Any examination?

Human Environment Planning

Not sure whether got Exams or not cos Teaching Plan not out. All i know is my 3hrs lesson will be in lecture hall.... dunno if it is Lec or Tut.

Layers

y reject, u change cds ah?

2day alight at TP STUN!haha ALot of ppl and for the 1st time alot of gals at ENG!!!lol really sia gals in ENG is rare spieces now c alot of them wa quite happy hehe

fsphere

ya change cds.. damn sad tmr i have to attend 8 to 10 for my current cds..

nnb today i go sch late for the 1st time in 2 years the bus stop sibeh full and no. 8 double deck full to the door when the bus arrived at the bus stop. 3 stops before TP main bus stop near the prison school there.
ya got girls but i came alone i dun dare beo =\ hahaha

Disincarnate

Layers said:
y reject, u change cds ah?

2day alight at TP STUN!haha ALot of ppl and for the 1st time alot of gals at ENG!!!lol really sia gals in ENG is rare spieces now c alot of them wa quite happy hehe
Layers , u what course ? :s11: ;)

Layers

Disincarnate said:

yr wat?

i thk tp this yr take in max intake for ENG.SUPER CROWDED! even my tutorial room dun have enuff place to sit must go lab sia!

TP fee i thk is $2K+ per yr

Disincarnate

Layers said:
yr wat?

i thk tp this yr take in max intake for ENG.SUPER CROWDED! even my tutorial room dun have enuff place to sit must go lab sia!

TP fee i thk is $20++ per yr
freshie. :o

fsphere

any idea if there is such thing where i can install ms office in my comp in tp? for free or for a sum? and also if i can revert my vista business to xp pro?
getting a laptop maybe tmr and acer cant do these for me.. heard from my friend library/cybercentre do it but am not really sure any ideas?

spicyboy

Who here took Human Environment Planning?
What is it about?

I can't attend this Friday 3hr Lec/Tut due to my course have to attend complusory 3D seminar, still must put up LOA....sianz!

lemonchicken

fsphere said:
any idea if there is such thing where i can install ms office in my comp in tp? for free or for a sum? and also if i can revert my vista business to xp pro?
getting a laptop maybe tmr and acer cant do these for me.. heard from my friend library/cybercentre do it but am not really sure any ideas?
XP Office is a proprietary software, i don't think TP does losing money businesses :s22:

As for the cyber centre, you can try lohs. But usually if you buy a laptop from sch, they should have a package which includes the office suite as well

liangtam

anyone in ETCM?

BTW ah, u all got problem tapping EZ link card with matrix card placed behind not??

lemonchicken

Yah. The new matric card sucks. The old one which was given 2 years ago, cna zap EZLink card.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.