Tesla stock

saggice

Tesla is a still a great company.. EVs are the future.
More worried abt my holdings in General Motors haha.

MangoTuna65

发哨子2020;133166178 said:

Go read the analysis on ARK invest itself, not the useless CNA article. At the bottom, it says (emphasis is mine):

Note: We do not model Tesla’s utility energy storage or solar business in our models. We also have not modeled bitcoin assumptions in our model. For ARK’s work on bitcoin as corporate cash, please download our latest Big Ideas presentation.

durain

发哨子2020;133166178 said:

Actually you're quite well read, you got alot of exposure and knowledge of alot of stocks, i daresay more than the average investor.

why you read blogger/cna/biz times all these short and simple snippets, these are for the uncles in kopi-shop to read one. I see you quite up, your level shd be reading the detailed in-depth analyst report kind leh, or at least reuters level, and deciding for yourself weather they are right or wrong.

yuzu28

U need to know his ultimate goal of posting Tesla and Ark. He just hates these 2 but dunno why loves spending his time on things he hates and dun see value in.

Go read the analysis on ARK invest itself, not the useless CNA article. At the bottom, it says (emphasis is mine):

Note: We do not model Tesla’s utility energy storage or solar business in our models. We also have not modeled bitcoin assumptions in our model. For ARK’s work on bitcoin as corporate cash, please download our latest Big Ideas presentation.

focus1974

is cathy woods doing a pump and dump?

if she dont pump.. she cannot get out ... she needs the volume

MangoTuna65

U need to know his ultimate goal of posting Tesla and Ark. He just hates these 2 but dunno why loves spending his time on things he hates and dun see value in.

Hmm I don't really care about anyone's ultimate goal haha. Unless that person is Elon Musk :X

SibehEng

Too bad for those waiting for 600 500 or 400. Miss another round of swing.

Sent from Huat Huat Huat using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.