Tesla stock

yuzu28

Suddenly go up so fast like dunno when will drop to 700... Dunno need to sell off a few shares more or not... My ave 795 I think.

popdod

Uncle selling what price?

U see Tesla can break the $900 resistance.

But I sexpect ppl taking profits within $870 -$890 range.

If Tesla can break $900 resistance mark.
That becomes support line.

But whether is it a bull trap.
We wouldn’t know.
Must wait for the charts to tell us. :eek:

flowerpalms

U see Tesla can break the $900 resistance.

But I sexpect ppl taking profits within $870 -$890 range.

If Tesla can break $900 resistance mark.
That becomes support line.

But whether is it a bull trap.
We wouldn’t know.
Must wait for the charts to tell us. :eek:
Why sell?
Go long term dont keep buy low and sell high

WoShiPro

Why sell?
Go long term dont keep buy low and sell high
100% agreed I buy and sell Tesla so many times..

if I had hold my shares since pre-spilt 800 I will huat till siao.. Now I just hold liao.. I believe Tesla will be a market leader and no competitor comes close.

flowerpalms

if I had hold my shares since pre-spilt 800 I will huat till siao.. Now I just hold liao.. I believe Tesla will be a market leader and there no competition comes close.
How many shares you have now and ur price?

Panerex

if I had hold my shares since pre-spilt 800 I will huat till siao.. Now I just hold liao.. I believe Tesla will be a market leader and no competition comes close.
Yeah.

I recalled my first purchase was at $170 and sold off later at $200+ pre-split.
Later buy back at higher prices pre-split and still holding now

loonybun

I'm also a believer of buy and hold + consistently adding to winners. I think now is particularly a bad time to sell given the coming capacity expansion (2 Gigas opening) , fsd beta expansion and Q3 earnings (look out for surprises in gross margins). If there's any sell the news after earnings, which happens often, I will be nibbling some.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.