You buy tesla stock?We can’t even predict / forecast when covid ends.
So don’t think too much.![]()
wont drop any soonSuddenly go up so fast like dunno when will drop to 700... Dunno need to sell off a few shares more or not... My ave 795 I think.
Why dont buy and diamond hands?I do swing trade![]()
Why dont buy and diamond hands?
Buy 1 share also song
Pantry uncle doing swing trade sure knows somethingDon’t love the stock.
Follow the price actions.![]()
Anyway. What do I know.
I’m just a pantry uncle.![]()
Pls do your due diligence.![]()
Uncle selling what price?Don’t love the stock.
Follow the price actions.![]()
Anyway. What do I know.
I’m just a pantry uncle.![]()
Pls do your due diligence.![]()
Uncle selling what price?
Why sell?U see Tesla can break the $900 resistance.
But I sexpect ppl taking profits within $870 -$890 range.
If Tesla can break $900 resistance mark.
That becomes support line.
But whether is it a bull trap.
We wouldn’t know.
Must wait for the charts to tell us.![]()
100% agreed I buy and sell Tesla so many times..Why sell?
Go long term dont keep buy low and sell high
How many shares you have now and ur price?100% agreed I buy and sell Tesla so many times..
if I had hold my shares since pre-spilt 800 I will huat till siao.. Now I just hold liao.. I believe Tesla will be a market leader and there no competition comes close.
Yeah.100% agreed I buy and sell Tesla so many times..
if I had hold my shares since pre-spilt 800 I will huat till siao.. Now I just hold liao.. I believe Tesla will be a market leader and no competition comes close.
faster dip i need to load up.Will be buying the dip today, seems like index futures will be red
Close to $600 currently. Have been averaging up mostly this year.Curious to know what are your average prices on TSLA?