Tesla stock

anthonygreenisreal

Can break below $1000?
If you go look at technical analysis yes, it should be going back to retest the $850 to $1000 range. Good example is how earlier this year it fell from then all time high of $900 to $500. But if it held and consolidate at $1100 range long enough it should break away from the lower trend.

If your long term target for tesla is $4000 or $5000, then the short term price flauctuation now might matter less.

runforyourlife

If you go look at technical analysis yes, it should be going back to retest the $850 to $1000 range. Good example is how earlier this year it fell from then all time high of $900 to $500. But if it held and consolidate at $1100 range long enough it should break away from the lower trend.

If your long term target for tesla is $4000 or $5000, then the short term price flauctuation now might matter less.
All the few lots ppl boliao one tbh, goes to 1.1k, they wait till 1k. Go to 1k, they wait till 900, then 800 then even 500.

There will be no end. Then when hit 500, they scared to buy cos will keep dropping.

anthonygreenisreal

All the few lots ppl boliao one tbh, goes to 1.1k, they wait till 1k. Go to 1k, they wait till 900, then 800 then even 500.

There will be no end. Then when hit 500, they scared to buy cos will keep dropping.
yeah thats why most retail investors who speculate always lose coz they based on emotion or gambling mentality instead of looking at bigger picture.

Potato_Wedges

yeah thats why most retail investors who speculate always lose coz they based on emotion or gambling mentality instead of looking at bigger picture.
Think Tesla is more than gambling.
More like a religious cult now with an enigma Leader. 1 twitter from him...tsla markets shift.
Honestly stonk aside...I appreciate his visionary and drive to build a better world.

win_man

Price looking good. My $1000 covered call expires today. Roll again yea? Waiting for it to fill the $900+ gap.

sinkie886

Price looking good. My $1000 covered call expires today. Roll again yea? Waiting for it to fill the $900+ gap.
Nice… I also wish I can sell covered calls but my holdings not even 1 lot :( hope will split soon :(

sinkie886

partial cover also can ma...
sell those at higher strike price, lower delta.
On second thought btr not.. Tesla can anytime chiong up 30% in a mth… even sell at 0.1 delta also no very safe.. :(

win_man

lai liao lai liao... i rolled my $1000 call with $2K credit. woohooo

sinkie886

I’m looking at 3 years 5 years.. short term correction doesn’t affect me.. price can go back to $6-700 dun really care

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.