Have also dun play so big first la! Jin scary... I scared i jinxed the shares again.I wish I had extra 40k USD to play..![]()
back to 700 liao, so strong, did u manage to get ingonna try enter another 10 shares at 660 tonite to average down.... feel lightheaded... most yolo thing i done lol....
Didnt wor, didnt kiss 660... drop down to 666.xx then started keblakang pusing back to 700sback to 700 liao, so strong, did u manage to get in
u already make money.. now 710Lol I fomo, bought at 666 pre market
I q $660 Sian lolDidnt wor, didnt kiss 660... drop down to 666.xx then started keblakang pusing back to 700s
The one trick chicken who got lucky. The danger for him is that he has started to drink his own Kool Aid about how good he is.
He already make it liao lor in the past year, be it luck or vision, undeniable he's rolling in dough.
no fake, he showed his live trading account which is unlike those fake gurus out there. His bulk TSLA purchases has about 5000 shares. His average purchase price is $1xx per share.Other than himself, no one knows if he really went in with the size that he said he did. It is common for social media gurus to exaggerate and fake their accounts. This is as easy to do as building a fake html page that looks like the Portfolio pages of popular trading platforms.
One of the tricks of the trade of fake gurus is that they create fake live trading programs that look exactly like popular trading platforms. They then use this to create "live" trading videos to sell whatever they are selling. If you look deeper into his background and what he was doing before he stumbled onto Tesla, you wouldn't be so quick to believe him.no fake, he showed his live trading account which is unlike those fake gurus out there. His bulk TSLA purchases has about 5000 shares. His average purchase price is $1xx per share.
Saw it was 4.3m portfoilo at one point when TSLA was at its peak but now it is about 2.6m.
His risk is no diversification and i hope that TSLA does not crash all the way back to 2 digits.
One of the tricks of the trade of fake gurus is that they create fake live trading programs that look exactly like popular trading platforms. They then use this to create "live" trading videos to sell whatever they are selling. If you look deeper into his background and what he was doing before he stumbled onto Tesla, you wouldn't be so quick to believe him.
So can you tell me what does he selling? CGS already have enough to retire. His not selling anything , he used to teach trading option , that's it. He didn't even fully monetize his youtube revenue, no mid video ads.
You on the other hand seems like salty sad no life person just arguing for the sake of argument no different from the FUDS out there. What is he to you anyway? Jealous of his fame?
I have been investing in Tesla way before CGS make his videos, I like his attitude towards investing , not bs trading. He helps a lot of newbies even oldies with investment attitude.
You on the other hand is like those doom sayers.. End is near, their lying.. this fake ... that fake...everything fake
I have been investing in Tesla way before CGS make his videos, I like his attitude towards investing , not bs trading. He helps a lot of newbies even oldies with investment attitude.
a lot of salty *** one I tell you. always looking at opportunity to berate fellow singkies.
always think when they point a finger at someone else , 4 fingers point back.