Tesla stock

Pueh Kee

Kns all going in at 650 i alr put during pre market, so many ppl buy queue till when sia, now 690 alr

pylpoh

all these up and down doesnt really matters if you going in for long. Think the key to sleeping well is to stick to our decided portfolio allocation for this counter. Honestly....whats the point of camping and looking the stock price daily.......when price drops then come in pour cold water online to strangers. When price goes up, what is exactly wrong for people to be happy and excited? . sure theres more meaningful things to do la. everyone is here to invest and build weath.... how about stop throwing **** like some si gina....

aurvandil

The one trick chicken who got lucky. The danger for him is that he has started to drink his own Kool Aid about how good he is.

durain

The one trick chicken who got lucky. The danger for him is that he has started to drink his own Kool Aid about how good he is.

He already make it liao lor in the past year, be it luck or vision, undeniable he's rolling in dough.

This year, you see his stop losses on the trades he exited, all very tight and very tidy. Very hard for him to lose back his money as even on a bad day, he's already out at the beginning of dips. The ones that will tio burn are those that follow blindly, cos he shares his positions, but he doesnt share what are his buy/stop loss limits.

Late to the party pple also, he's playing with his winnings, you're playing with your savings, so have to really scrutinize everything he says. End of the day youtube views is income, he doesnt owe it to you to make sure you make money.

aurvandil

He already make it liao lor in the past year, be it luck or vision, undeniable he's rolling in dough.

Other than himself, no one knows if he really went in with the size that he said he did. It is common for social media gurus to exaggerate and fake their accounts. This is as easy to do as building a fake html page that looks like the Portfolio pages of popular trading platforms.

iceblendedchoc

Other than himself, no one knows if he really went in with the size that he said he did. It is common for social media gurus to exaggerate and fake their accounts. This is as easy to do as building a fake html page that looks like the Portfolio pages of popular trading platforms.
no fake, he showed his live trading account which is unlike those fake gurus out there. His bulk TSLA purchases has about 5000 shares. His average purchase price is $1xx per share.

Saw it was 4.3m portfoilo at one point when TSLA was at its peak but now it is about 2.6m.

His risk is no diversification and i hope that TSLA does not crash all the way back to 2 digits.

aurvandil

no fake, he showed his live trading account which is unlike those fake gurus out there. His bulk TSLA purchases has about 5000 shares. His average purchase price is $1xx per share.

Saw it was 4.3m portfoilo at one point when TSLA was at its peak but now it is about 2.6m.

His risk is no diversification and i hope that TSLA does not crash all the way back to 2 digits.
One of the tricks of the trade of fake gurus is that they create fake live trading programs that look exactly like popular trading platforms. They then use this to create "live" trading videos to sell whatever they are selling. If you look deeper into his background and what he was doing before he stumbled onto Tesla, you wouldn't be so quick to believe him.

tasslehoffs

One of the tricks of the trade of fake gurus is that they create fake live trading programs that look exactly like popular trading platforms. They then use this to create "live" trading videos to sell whatever they are selling. If you look deeper into his background and what he was doing before he stumbled onto Tesla, you wouldn't be so quick to believe him.
So can you tell me what does he selling? CGS already have enough to retire. His not selling anything , he used to teach trading option , that's it. He didn't even fully monetize his youtube revenue, no mid video ads.

You on the other hand seems like salty sad no life person just arguing for the sake of argument no different from the FUDS out there. What is he to you anyway? Jealous of his fame?

I have been investing in Tesla way before CGS make his videos, I like his attitude towards investing , not bs trading. He helps a lot of newbies even oldies with investment attitude.

You on the other hand is like those doom sayers.. End is near, their lying.. this fake ... that fake...everything fake

So can you tell me what does he selling? CGS already have enough to retire. His not selling anything , he used to teach trading option , that's it. He didn't even fully monetize his youtube revenue, no mid video ads.
You on the other hand seems like salty sad no life person just arguing for the sake of argument no different from the FUDS out there. What is he to you anyway? Jealous of his fame?
I have been investing in Tesla way before CGS make his videos, I like his attitude towards investing , not bs trading. He helps a lot of newbies even oldies with investment attitude.
You on the other hand is like those doom sayers.. End is near, their lying.. this fake ... that fake...everything fake

a lot of salty *** one I tell you. always looking at opportunity to berate fellow singkies.

always think when they point a finger at someone else , 4 fingers point back.

aurvandil

No one stopping you from watching his videos and believing everything he says.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.