Tesla stock

Stable is over rated lah, kong chio nia. If earnings esp topline keep dropping while its moat eroded in these years, hold on to it to see lousy return ah? Ask those who been bag holding for years.

Kns da bai those boomers like to talk about stability for those STI dividend stocks. :s13:
Strawberry bummer who think ownself very smart. All in Tesla Lor if you dare.

yumsang

Added 3 more at 988. Huat ah!

bought 2 at this price for lucky auspicious number :s13: , any lower may not get.

saw the price went to 986 for a while yet my order not filled, wonder simidai-G, then finally the notice pop up.

Lex1989

dnikavdy9ez71.jpg

zzTiny

scared for fk unless you 100% all in tesla then only one sentence for you. You deserved it.

knn, all these rich people never gave a fk to peasants anyway, they selling it to avoid the tax hike by biden's plan.

If you see the news a little, Michael Beary has exited tesla and new insituation are gobbling up the share. Cathie never even give a beep about the drop.

Selling now to enter later require market timing. You sure you can time the buy in as soon as it jumps like yesterday in less than 15min? If you can, power to you.

Lex1989

scared for fk unless you 100% all in tesla then only one sentence for you. You deserved it.

knn, all these rich people never gave a fk to peasants anyway, they selling it to avoid the tax hike by biden's plan.

If you see the news a little, Michael Beary has exited tesla and new insituation are gobbling up the share. Cathie never even give a beep about the drop.

Selling now to enter later require market timing. You sure you can time the buy in as soon as it jumps like yesterday in less than 15min? If you can, power to you.

Who is Michael Beary?

Maj_Gen_Michael_Beary%2C_Irish_Army.jpg

Michael Beary is a retired Irish Army Major general and former head of mission and force commander of the United Nations Interim Force in Lebanon.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Beary

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.