anthonygreenisreal
Just put $888 and go to sleep/
wat a Huat pr! but gd strategyJust put $888 and go to sleep/
Zhun bo that's like 17% drop for today, if so, some here maybe going bedok Reservoir liao hahaJust put $888 and go to sleep/
No one with TSLA stonk will go Bedok R. unless Elon tom passed on and company disappeared into thin air.Zhun bo that's like 17% drop for today, if so, some here maybe going bedok Reservoir liao haha
Can put GTC order of $888 should be able to get. Of coz not likely in one day but you see, earlier Nov we were at 1.2K, now we are hovering 1K price range. That’s like a 20% drop over a month as it is really over extended. I don‘t see why cannot do another 10 to 15% down to the $850 to $900 range. Even so we are still at the upward trend line, though at the lower range of the trend line that has been intact for the last 1 year plus.Zhun bo that's like 17% drop for today, if so, some here maybe going bedok Reservoir liao haha
sleep ended , time to wakupJust put $888 and go to sleep/
some ppl will wake up middle of the night and put 788 if they see 900 for a whilesleep ended , time to wakup

u meant the resistance at 1100 or 1150 ah ?Possible double top formation.. Just a warning.
u meant the resistance at 1100 or 1150 ah ?
Dun know it could surge and form double bottom.. Lol.. But have spare cash to prepare.big drop later?
What’s your tp?Dun know it could surge and form double bottom.. Lol.. But have spare cash to prepare.