Tesla stock

apple459721

1xhmdz.jpg

Nakedtoes

what r we supposed to do w the cash after selling?????????
U must know that after u sell u freeze the price and prevent the drop.. Wait for a bottom to form and buy lor.. So u rather the paper lost when u know u can get cheaper..

0218crawford

Based on yesterday's closing price, if follow a certain youtuber & sold the Jan 2023 put at strike 1000 or above would be staring at around 12K of paper loss for each contract. if cash secured or got cash to top up account, still got fighting chance, just need to sit tight and hope for rally. don't think will get early assignment as still a lot of time value left.

If no cash to top up margin, position will be liquidated by broker. :cry:

boroangel

i hope all the youtuber all get crash :D. they anyhow pump stock these few years damn shiok. time to get thrash.
One of the local YouTubers holding over 600 shares at an average price of 613 USD.

Wonder how strong their conviction is if Tsla drops below 600.

0218crawford

Got to respect tsla fan club la. They will continue to buy the dip. The volatility presents good trading opportunity. I am still undecided what type of trade to put on. Probably a bullish one with some protection to the downside.

chaoprokia

Well nothing personal with tsla. It’s just these YouTube keep doing pump and dump many stock create a lot wave of bubble. In the end created a lot illusion the market. Further inflat the bubble. When all of them get burn to ground then they will understand playing with bubble.

tasslehoffs

All the bears comes in liao lol

Anyways going to see the price collapse when Q2 earnings announced in a month or so with the Shanghai shutdown, revenue going to get wacked.
Think will go down maybe 400-300 even 200. Will buy some then.

Was going to nibble at 690 for the meme but didn't as situation change.
So much opportunity in these markets, so many fearmongers.
In this market , this is the real test to see if your mental fortitude, are you weak or strong.
Man if goes to 100, yum yum hahahaha.
Boat coming back and now people running away. No wonder Warren Buffet always laughing the way to the bank
But seriously agree Tesla was really overvalued, if you see my posts almost a year back when it hit 800-1000, it was already ridiculous and I sold my initial investment cost.

Still a good stock to own. Tesla going to build factory in Indonesia with their huge nickel reserves. Battery factory for sure dont know about EV. This forum is typical of sinkies mentality, go only when there is hype. Stupid SG gov don't want Tesla factory decades ago. Seriously no foresight. The Stock market is like playing chess over a long period of time. If you neither have the patience or ability to think , stay out.

boroangel

All the bears comes in liao lol

Anyways going to see the price collapse when Q2 earnings announced in a month or so with the Shanghai shutdown, revenue going to get wacked.
Think will go down maybe 400-300 even 200. Will buy some then.

Was going to nibble at 690 for the meme but didn't as situation change.
So much opportunity in these markets, so many fearmongers.
In this market , this is the real test to see if your mental fortitude, are you weak or strong.
Man if goes to 100, yum yum hahahaha.
Boat coming back and now people running away. No wonder Warren Buffet always laughing the way to the bank
But seriously agree Tesla was really overvalued, if you see my posts almost a year back when it hit 800-1000, it was already ridiculous and I sold my initial investment cost.

Still a good stock to own. Tesla going to build factory in Indonesia with their huge nickel reserves. Battery factory for sure dont know about EV. This forum is typical of sinkies mentality, go only when there is hype. Stupid SG gov don't want Tesla factory decades ago. Seriously no foresight. The Stock market is like playing chess over a long period of time. If you neither have the patience or ability to think , stay out.

I will be happy with TSLA down to 400-500 in which case I will happily close my short positions......hard to imagine TSLA will go down to 200 unless something catastrophic happens to its leader, otherwise the fanboys will still be supporting him. Would be delighted if it ever gets there but I highly doubt so, TSLA still has a lot of engine behind it and I suppose there will be quite a lot of technical rebounds even if its going down.

TehSi99

Well nothing personal with tsla. It’s just these YouTube keep doing pump and dump many stock create a lot wave of bubble. In the end created a lot illusion the market. Further inflat the bubble. When all of them get burn to ground then they will understand playing with bubble.

It is the MM profiting in the end.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.