The bears den

littleredboy

Stock market also has something inside that owns properties yes? I dont think they are any safer.

Stock market is manipulated, yes. But not a scam. There wont be good people earning good money off it during good and bad times.

Who doesn't have fear to click the button? Until now Im still scared my trade will turn against me. But do you want to go shopping when things are cheap or expensive?

Take this time to embrace the market's sensibilities/insensibilities, acquire knowledge and experience, and become water my friend.

No fear?
Stock market is full of scams.
Singapore property is safer.

Merg91

You should direct this to that Scottish.
I am not one like him.

Stock market also has something inside that owns properties yes? I dont think they are any safer.

Stock market is manipulated, yes. But not a scam. There wont be good people earning good money off it during good and bad times.

Who doesn't have fear to click the button? Until now Im still scared my trade will turn against me. But do you want to go shopping when things are cheap or expensive?

Take this time to embrace the market's sensibilities/insensibilities, acquire knowledge and experience, and become water my friend.

Mr.Canberra

076aa0fc9bf941fb936a2359aeb9ff76

HSI and STI lao sai.

SSI warriors chua sai or not? :s13:

littleredboy

Eh this show now entirely uploaded to youtube liao sia. Nice to watch but alot of Chinese subtitles words cant read dont understand, my canto cmi too haah.

Mr.Canberra

Eh this show now entirely uploaded to youtube liao sia. Nice to watch but alot of Chinese subtitles words cant read dont understand, my canto cmi too haah.

It's the actors' expressions that are priceless especially Ding Xie! :s13:

First episode is really shocking. HSI rebounded, tio margin call, account exploded then end up hum ka chan! :s13:

coolhead

Just when you thought gold couldn't get any higher, there it goes again.

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

coolhead

Lol... Usdcny increased to 7.15... really is race to the bottom

theMKR

one day down one day up.

since friday down. today ups :s12:

actually.... screw this. moi gonna short TSLA more :s22:

madtari

Cos Donald Duck flips prata yet again.... now says Pooh Bear is interested in making a deal.... :s22: I suspect his family and close associates are heavily involved in insider trading... 100% sure win one. lol.
What the hell

How can US futures turn positive ??

coolhead

Cos Donald Duck flips prata yet again.... now says Pooh Bear is interested in making a deal.... :s22: I suspect his family and close associates are heavily involved in insider trading... 100% sure win one. lol.
Seems so as well. Too obvious Liao.

coolhead

later china come out statement say no such calls were made
Then trump says the calls were not recent but still serious to negotiate with china.

Anyway, obvious insider trading here from trump tweet. He trades in stock market!!!!
"My Stock Market gains must be judged from the day after the Election, November 9, 2016, where the Market went up big after the win, and because of the win. Had my opponent won, CRASH!"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.