THe Belt thread

user1987

Thanks.. recently i seen alot of teenager also using the Armani Exchange belt.. are they really worth it? i seen some "Ah beng" using it thou.. so i might afraid if i buy it, they will tot i am wearing imitation thou.. >_< . How much the cost anyway? with the AX big metal on the front as i seen before.

hey bro.Don worry about how people think about u about wearing the A|X belt. Is how u bring out the style. =) if u are looking for A|X belt...mostly are 139. =)

whatme

Wow! 139 is reasonable.. Do you guys go "Certain" branch because their service are good and etc? haha , just asking.. if not i go any AX shops..

user1987

Wow! 139 is reasonable.. Do you guys go "Certain" branch because their service are good and etc? haha , just asking.. if not i go any AX shops..

Eh..i juz went today at ION A|X outlet ,some belts are having sales.. i doubt u will like it. =X there are a range of belt without any promotion. u may wan to take a look..but if u are looking for the A|X belt where most ppl are wearing, ION does not have the stock. Taka have the stock, but left with only size 36. =X my fren actually wanted to buy the one with A|X design.but no size.end up he went ION brought another design which look much better.

whatme

Oh no.. my waist quite big actually.. rofl.. i shall see see look look first, incase any impulsive purchase! haha~

pker88

i aslo got the Armani exchange belt aslo
got a size 30 lucky
dont care about those ahbeng using fake one lor
its whether u wear it and u bring it out in style

after i got this AX belt
i now going for the big time
HERMES belt
but i heard ths stock is damm rare in SG

and LV is getting too common with fakes and originals arounds aslo
esp those lady tote bag i see amost all gals using it
i wonder it a fake or a original one aslo

as its just too many LV

SexiJar

There's a recent hype about Tanner belts. Handmade thick raw leather, cheap price. Seems pretty goood.

Darkangle

i aslo got the Armani exchange belt aslo
got a size 30 lucky
dont care about those ahbeng using fake one lor
its whether u wear it and u bring it out in style

after i got this AX belt
i now going for the big time
HERMES belt
but i heard ths stock is damm rare in SG

and LV is getting too common with fakes and originals arounds aslo
esp those lady tote bag i see amost all gals using it
i wonder it a fake or a original one aslo

as its just too many LV

Hmm...H belt is not say very rare to get stock in sg lah...usually when i go there they have stock 1.

I shall go see their retailer store.. Where can i find the store locator? i know vivo has one.. does ngee ann city has one?

Why sell? =O

I just ordered 1 from overseas and my friend happen to buy 1 on my b'dae back in end dec ....so yeah time to sell off 1.

pker88

Hmm...H belt is not say very rare to get stock in sg lah...usually when i go there they have stock 1.

I just ordered 1 from overseas and my friend happen to buy 1 on my b'dae back in end dec ....so yeah time to sell off 1.

ooh hermes belt not rare ah
where u saw it which boutique ?

evets

ooh hermes belt not rare ah
where u saw it which boutique ?

there are only a few boutiques in singapore....hermes belts are dime a dozen in shenton way! :s13:

whatme

Hm.. for A|X, which branch outlet do you recommend? since ION has left size 36. my waist about 34, where can find? lol~

ITretard

okay. i oso thinking of getting a AX belt.

2rx8nip.jpg

pronxs

There's a recent hype about Tanner belts. Handmade thick raw leather, cheap price. Seems pretty goood.

Where to see this Tanner belts? Sold in sg or only online?

tannergoods.com

i have been wanting to get the belts but no interest so far cos of expensive shipping. those who wanna get belts or wallets just pm me so we can combine shipping.

nternational [not including Canada]
$0.00 – $71.99 = $16.00
$72.00 – $199.99 = $28.00
$200.00 and up = $38.00

one belt ard 60-75 usd.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.