THe Belt thread

superhero

Saw a few Prada and Dior belts, quite nice.

Don't like things that "shouts" the brand out. :D

GamerZ

35jxg6d.jpg

moi ish wan gold brush buckle on orleng togo leather :(

xseanyx

i am thinking
since we all worry about scatches on our glossy bling bucker
why not prot it with a screen protector or some sheild
i saw afew and i was thinking hmm interesteing
we can just paste a shield over and waalaa its fixed our scatch is solve?> ahah

http://www.ar2performance.com/gadgets/overview.htm

ya man, got the same problem, many fine scratches spotted on my belt buckle, like nothing can be done. anyone has any idea if i can replace the leather strap of LV belt and retain the buckle?

theballstopshere

am looking for a decent belt... budget less than $200. any chance i can get a hugo boss at that price? possibly a brown colour belt.

thanks.

worufu

gucci.jpg

Aiya use basic one like this can liao la.Then saves it for hermes or anything u love man lol..Though i prefer GG buckle then D-point(Dior) belt

GamerZ

gucci.jpg

Aiya use basic one like this can liao la.Then saves it for hermes or anything u love man lol..Though i prefer GG buckle then D-point(Dior) belt

wah your basic is gucci ah.. damn rich sia you...

evets

i am thinking
since we all worry about scatches on our glossy bling bucker
why not prot it with a screen protector or some sheild
i saw afew and i was thinking hmm interesteing
we can just paste a shield over and waalaa its fixed our scatch is solve?> ahah

http://www.ar2performance.com/gadgets/overview.htm

just use it with care lah...getting scratches on the metal buckle is inevitable....

give ur belt THE character 2....

the more i tried to prevent it from scratches...the easier it get it...lol...

fabiaN__

just use it with care lah...getting scratches on the metal buckle is inevitable....

give ur belt THE character 2....

the more i tried to prevent it from scratches...the easier it get it...lol...

That's true... the more you try to protect it, the easier it is to get scratched.

Moral of the story: Don't baby-sit your hoots (too much)! It's only then can you truly enjoy the hoots. :D

unlearnt

i think the gucci belt is retailed at 215 pound currently.
I also own 1 of that belt but back then it was 275 pund.. price only drops never up one GAWWWRRRR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.