pker88

Scared its fake esp overseas n online
Unless we fly over to see

MeRfMeRf

eh.. can someone tell me whats the point of spending so much on a belt when most of the time it is covered lol.

haha tuck in lor, but well it all depends on the wearer too if he likes to display the belt of notch. =:p

haha dun bother, ALL FAKES!

Where Products Come From:
They are overstock goods from the previous/outdated season. 100% from the factory, QUALITY ASSURED (not rejected goods).

please tell how a belt that usually cost SGD1,000 => SGD150.00? even if its outdated or pass season that equates to a 85% reduction in price.

Darkangle

Hahah no lah
Ya lor ax too common liao
And hermes become too common due to citibankers
Now left lv? Haha
Haha u also using ax belt darky?
Lv too exp? Haha
For me I don't even wear a watch now allthough lastime I worn a dunhill

Why buy soo exp belt but covered? Haha I don't cover my belt as I always tuck in my shirt so my belt alwauys on displayed hahaa
My big ax bucker but now I feel its too big too heavy so I'm looking at smaller bucker so now looking at lv since lv still got stock unlike hermes always no stock

Hahaha...I usually cover it.

Anyway I sold all my LV items(almost) including my LV belt...downgrade to AX cos no money :(

Fakes...confirm

MeRfMeRf

Anyway I sold all my LV items(almost) including my LV belt...downgrade to AX cos no money :(

of course bo lui lah, chiu must hab invest all chiu $$$ into rollies liaoz. rollie pwn lv leh lolx!

pker88

Fakes...confirm

haha why no monie
DM u r a student meh?
ooo sold all tyour llooooVVV and downgrade to a AX aiyor
AX now become too beng liao
i feels bad to wear too

Darkangle

haha why no monie
DM u r a student meh?
ooo sold all tyour llooooVVV and downgrade to a AX aiyor
AX now become too beng liao
i feels bad to wear too

Some days u lose money u sell things...some days u earn money...then u buy back...hahaha

Student or not I let u guess...

Bo pian :( no money liddat lor

xinping

17555_294128910974_666125974_3513547_6267528_n.jpg

i like this alot, but season over. no more selling le :(

Darkangle

u are the modest one bro :) i still not there yet for AYE PEE... look too overqualified to take public transport with AYE PEE on hands ...no license :(

Hahaha don't say until like that leh. I wear a simple Rolex also take bus and MRT leh...

goodspeeds

Hahaha don't say until like that leh. I wear a simple Rolex also take bus and MRT leh...

I saw ppls on rolex
and cartier and jaeger aslo take bus
so dont look down on those

DM not poor too to afford a simple rolex
a rolex is a still a rolex

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.