THe Belt thread

Altarias

I kinda like the YSL belt, it's in a unique shade of blue.

baae66c463d7c1ee73d158daac28b72da63fbef4

for me though:s12:

Ki33ran

thanks all for the reply, i am in non-sales, and yup, would prefer the subtle type. Budget not too much of a concern to me:)

guess i will strike out mont blanc from my listing and add burberry, cartier and lv as well and see which belt shouts out to me during shopping.. :)

Dior D point.

a5bd5_DSCF5622.jpg

b245c_P1010465.JPG

scaled.php

MeRfMeRf

heres another naise burberry belt moi rikey...

0415281440443R_396x528.jpg

features a brass cage buckle

GamerZ

Dior D point.

[IG]http://selvagejean.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-o-matic/cache/a5bd5_DSCF5622.jpg[/IMG]

[IG]http://selvagejean.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-o-matic/cache/b245c_P1010465.JPG[/IMG]

[IG]http://desmond.imageshack.us/Himg831/scaled.php?server=831&filename=p1050067t.jpg&res=medium[/IMG]

1 of the belt moi lust for !

sibei swees and subtle

fabiaN__

all looks fake

they are. I just whacked them off google. But if you step into Prada boutiques today these are generally what you'll see

oh well, i was referring to the simple/normal buckle type of belt using the saffiano leather.

anyway, my idea of subtle/simple:

201203072331491.jpg

though it's not in the league of high-end brands, i quite like this design... hence i hooted it... :o

MeRfMeRf

heres another one, quite subtle too... you wun know which brand this belt this from either from 1st glance.

ce23121.jpg

d22141.jpg

ahboy82

oh well, i was referring to the simple/normal buckle type of belt using the saffiano leather.

anyway, my idea of subtle/simple:

201203072331491.jpg

though it's not in the league of high-end brands, i quite like this design... hence i hooted it... :o

Wa lao where got subtle...the bull is so eye-catching! :vijay:

Braun BUffel! :s22:

MeRfMeRf

Wa lao where got subtle...the bull is so eye-catching! :vijay:

Braun BUffel! :s22:

this belt ish subtle arh, the bull so small how to see. the burberry that Altarias posted oso naise, quite classy and only had a tinge of the branding on the buckle such as the name and their signature nova check scheme.

fabiaN__

this belt ish subtle arh, the bull so small how to see. the burberry that Altarias posted oso naise, quite classy and only had a tinge of the branding on the buckle such as the name and their signature nova check scheme.

hehe yeah i also think that the bull is damn small... looks like a normal belt :) anw it is a normal belt lah. haha..

yeap, i quite like the BB belt posted by Altarias too... welly nice! :s12:

Bardiel

don mind i ask something noob ar

my brau buffel belt too long le (cos i down size quite alot) can go their shop and ask them help me to cut the length?

fabiaN__

my brau buffel belt too long le (cos i down size quite alot) can go their shop and ask them help me to cut the length?

yeah, can... shouldn't be a problem. actually you can do your own sizing what. just cut only... i do that by myself... :o

ahboy82

Yes u can. alternatively just cut yrself...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.