THe Belt thread

andriod

hmm but this should be an easy fix, can just send to those shoe cobblers with a shopfront and they can help you to stitch/glue back those areas. nonetheless for 9 months isnt really durable.

The repair costs 45, I got the belt at 160; should I just heck the belt, save on the repair costs and get a new belt?

noobzpro

heres another one, quite subtle too... you wun know which brand this belt this from either from 1st glance.

ce23121.jpg

d22141.jpg

looks like a cartier santos lolz?

EDIT: just read it is a cartier......hmmm would be darn matching to wear wif a santos 100 uh

noobzpro

hmmm btw guys what belt can i get for 100 and below?? and how much is the d-point?

Darkangle

hmmm btw guys what belt can i get for 100 and below?? and how much is the d-point?

Dpoint is $400+ locally...I think ard mid $300s online

You needa belt for weekend outings with your mates? Hehee...Get an AX is ok though, ard $140 locally.

socketer

A quick qn....
My dunhill belt gave way after 5 odd years... The edge wore off... But buckle is still in great shape. Anywhere I can get a good leather strap to reuse with my buckle? Am looking for an affordable solution...

MeRfMeRf

The repair costs 45, I got the belt at 160; should I just heck the belt, save on the repair costs and get a new belt?

haha i think just get a new one lah. if wana repair den just try to diy.

looks like a cartier santos lolz?

EDIT: just read it is a cartier......hmmm would be darn matching to wear wif a santos 100 uh

haha yup and its for sale ^^v this the nxt best thing to the watch, classy and understated.

tingyuan

AX belt (bought $100+) no good one, it last for 6month and spoil and i throw away liao.

Gambler.

Dpoint is $400+ locally...I think ard mid $300s online

You needa belt for weekend outings with your mates? Hehee...Get an AX is ok though, ard $140 locally.

can't find it online anymore liao the d-point belt..

like totally missing.. was finding for it for sometime

Panerex

Personally I have the Hermes guliochee silver buckle, rotating it with my 2 other CK belts.

In terms of subtleness, I will say my Ck belts are less subtle as compared to the Hermes

MeRfMeRf

retail still got sell?

very long nv step into club21..

Yup! Just saw it the other day I dropped by at ION.

They also have it in full palladium instead of the "bezel" in PVD finish.

thanks for the information! very much appreciated...

will probably get it when i go EU in Q3

Should not be hard to find as its a classic collection.

The Cartier @ Changi still has that belt. 600+ if im not wrong

Yup can save on GST!

You go Shenton Way lots of remisier uncles wearing this can see from far far away! :s13:

Haha plenty sia, the next few most common belts spotted in Shenton will be Hermes, Gucci n LV.

pker88

$765 from Cartier ION. PM me if ya interested ;)

really cant find liaoz... uber rare to see it avail on9.

pm u meh merfy? u work at cartier ah ahaha :)
i lookingat more not loud big bucky ahahah
but love gold hahaah

pker88

interesting belt
from Balmain

hmm balmain got a shop in singapore meh?

Balmain-Leather-Metal-Belt-Gold.jpg

MeRfMeRf

pm u meh merfy? u work at cartier ah ahaha :)
i lookingat more not loud big bucky ahahah
but love gold hahaah

no lah, the one pictured ish mine and i was selling it. this isnt loud and flashy, just very classy and if you know it represents their famous watch then you know its Cartier.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.