liteScribble
cuff link??
Yeah this 1 damn common...hahaha...my walk around my school...can see this easily...
Then I hide my LV belt under my polo...lol

Dun liddat le i oso got AX belt, guess it became very common to ginnas now.
Haha y hide your LV belt?? Show them ma lol.![]()

2 brands which I have absolute faith in...Hermes and LV. So if I were to buy another belt...it would most probably be a Hermes![]()
is your table from ikea ?

i like hermes alot too , but NSF LEH WHERE GOT $$ . lol .
Anyway , is the gucci interlocking G monogram one leather ?? cos i see got 1 plain black leather one and the monogram one , black one more exp , but monogram one nicer.. in terms of quality , which one better ? or same / only design diff?
NSF should have money what! Higher allowances. Meals n uniform included. Stay in for at least 5 days. Where do your allowances go to?!?!!!!!

i like hermes alot too , but NSF LEH WHERE GOT $$ . lol .

Anyway , is the gucci interlocking G monogram one leather ?? cos i see got 1 plain black leather one and the monogram one , black one more exp , but monogram one nicer.. in terms of quality , which one better ? or same / only design diff?
I just walk 1 round orchard yesterday spotted 5 ppl wearing the double G locking belt from gucci different leather though.
Mai siao siao lah...
Gucci? Hahah dun waste money and time...buy Hermes better.seriously
Ppl in Singapore r rich... Another 5 r wearing prada, another 6 tod's, another 7 LV.
LOL

Dun want the mei mei to know mah....later think I am a very gd carrot to chop
Dun want ppl to think like i m very rich liddat...when i m not![]()
Better still get both! Honestly we all need more than one belt.