MetaBonker
why everything 16 now?
i regret revealling my age.![]()
keke its perfectly fine. Nice age to enjoy Lvs.
why everything 16 now?

No choice but I guess in Singapore it's the way things goes nowadays.
Went back to Taiwan for the past 2 weeks, I am a Taiwanese born in Singapore by the way.
It's quite rare for any lady to be carrying any LV bags. Mostly I see were Agnes B, Longchamp or at most Gucci. For guys, I didn't even spot any at all, only those Japanese guys who came to Taipei for holiday, like I saw one Japanese with Tadao with Dior Homme jeans and Dior Homme shoes, haha.
Over here, one walk at Orchard, seems like almost half is holding a LV bag, the rest is other brands.![]()
Singapore turning into another Fifth Avenue haha cool eh. Or like high end fashion street in Milan can spot guys a lot in trench coat and gloves how nice if sg weather permits.

I mean the ladies in Singapore.
But I am not saying all ok, but a lot sadly.![]()
why everything 16 now?

I dun even know what is LV when i was 16, my branded known brands are JPG, Junior Gaultier, MCM, Versace, Ralph Lauren.
Where got like now the kids are so well Luxury Educated haha.
Wished i was born later can enjoy LV earlier hahaha.
$900 for this belt. Worth it?
actually still 15 la. two more months then NC16,
got one time me and my gf want watch nc16 movie, nb she can pass i cannot. cause she borned in feb one.![]()
Then how? both never watch?
suck thumb lan lan.
then watched a movie that was so boring until i fell asleep in the theatre.
suck thumb lan lan.
then watched a movie that was so boring until i fell asleep in the theatre.
hahaha, sulda gotten chiu elle vvee belt den, and walked with confidence to buy tix and enter the cinema even chiu not 16 yet.
$900 for this belt. Worth it?
DA chiu got sharp eyes, no one spotted the fakes huh?? LV elite ish notch simple.
Merf, LV is not the sign of maturity, dunhill goldlion crocodile is![]()
Wa me 16 don't even know about brand, I ish peasant leh... To Moii aididash is welly blanded riao. Gamer zeh zeh mai flame Moii. Hehe

I dun even know what is LV when i was 16, my branded known brands are JPG, Junior Gaultier, MCM, Versace, Ralph Lauren.
Where got like now the kids are so well Luxury Educated haha.
Wished i was born later can enjoy LV earlier hahaha.

one year plus ago my wardrobe also filled with nike and adidas.
cannot blame me, my parents and friends influence me huan.![]()