THe Belt thread

MetaBonker

wahz brings back ode memories! if chiu hab this wallet, JPG wallets must combo with another must have accessory which is this
icjxuu.jpg
+
35bfq7a.jpg

those were the days of White coloured Outdoor/Eastpack backpacks
EASTPAK%20PADDED%20WHITE.bmp

Chantel Thomas/Sonia Rykiel
7241ja4_20.jpeg
SNC00078.jpg

ooooh marist

WTH this is my sec 2 wallet. I got white outdoor bag instead of eastpak.

Sonia Rykiel and 1 more u forget put CHantal Thomas not the one in pic i go find for u haha super brands from ISETAN.

MetaBonker

Merf i cant find the Chantel Thomas big High glass dark red bag with the metal tag Chantel Thomas look like LV vernis. LOl last time i got 1 junior gaultier bag oso. :s13:

kirivin

hello peoples, back from my far east and dfs trip.
today go dfs don't know why i don't dare enter the shops :( all the SAs like looking at me and say better don't come in. sigh. and i've to survive two weeks without my wallet, sent for cleaning. need use my pierre cardin one. :(:(:(

the only good thing is.. i didn't make any purchases today :s13:

KohChris

bro KC, since its a 16yo wish, now can hoot liaoz for fullfill chiu wish! i remb lastime oni a handful of shops sold this wallets/bags, one of those was Charrier at wisma atria B1. LOLX

haha chiu like to use artic itzzit? :s13:

lol, must keep up with fashion liao..need to get more trendy stuffs..lol
wah u still rmb..lol :s31:

haha, kept on using artic during sec skool days..:o

merf82

no rah... i not that old LOL.. i belong to the carpet slipper era hahahahha. i still remember I bought that JPG wallet at Taka level 1 !

LOLx carpet silppers arh, hmm converse one rite? my time was the converse one oso butch with the single thick strap over the leg 1. :s13:

WTH this is my sec 2 wallet. I got white outdoor bag instead of eastpak.

Sonia Rykiel and 1 more u forget put CHantal Thomas not the one in pic i go find for u haha super brands from ISETAN.

haha got arh, the black bag ish Chantal Thomas de, wah chiu oso ish vintage ah beng wor.

Merf i cant find the Chantel Thomas big High glass dark red bag with the metal tag Chantel Thomas look like LV vernis. LOl last time i got 1 junior gaultier bag oso. :s13:

actually hor, if chiu notice all this bags their design, dey really resemble Chanel's quitted designs and the 2.55 leh. wonder who copied who?

lol, must keep up with fashion liao..need to get more trendy stuffs..lol
wah u still rmb..lol :s31:

haha, kept on using artic during sec skool days..:o

true true, chiu must save up for more PPs & PAMs & LOLEK etc haha :s13: haha those were the days where can jump shot using artic still can get headshot LOLx

VainKid

DA what thing u sniping ? Daytona sibo ? Focus larh... Chris if ferragamo gotch good deal must tell Us Hehe... Save for pam, sales every year also gotch, if the hype come back I can't imagine u pay 8 grand for the 11x pam lol

Darkangle

DA what thing u sniping ? Daytona sibo ? Focus larh... Chris if ferragamo gotch good deal must tell Us Hehe... Save for pam, sales every year also gotch, if the hype come back I can't imagine u pay 8 grand for the 11x pam lol

I dunch nose leh...if gotch money then see how...

Ferragamo I would have gotten it for $280 only...but shoe size cannot wear :(

Darkangle

During sales at T3 that time...I wanted to buy liaos..but 1 leg can wear 1 leg cannot :(

GamerZ

ferragamo $280 ? I remember i go their sales, all the size fugging big 1.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.