THe Belt thread

alexmcqueen

IMG037.jpg

am i the only one who doesnt fancy logo buckle?

nethdale

Hi there,

Called LV but they say LV Initials Glazed leather belt, M6901, has been phased out? Any chance to get this?

Any idea how much is LV initials Utah, M 6902?

Thanks in advance.

MeRfMeRf

moi also wants :( but moi want the ebene initials:(

haha ish oso avail at 615 arh. wah dat dae chiu hoot shooo many ellevvees u nvr hoot the ebene initals meh? =:p

IMG037.jpg

am i the only one who doesnt fancy logo buckle?

haha i guess sometimes when u buy a particular branded item, u nt juz paying for quality materials and workmanship bt oso for the fact the item screams the branding itself.

some peepur rike urself perfs a low profile approach while some others pref a loud approach.

personal preference ya! ;)

Hi there,

Called LV but they say LV Initials Glazed leather belt, M6901, has been phased out? Any chance to get this?

Any idea how much is LV initials Utah, M 6902?

Thanks in advance.

Utah Initials iirc ish low 800 region.

lordleslie

just wondering, if my leather belt has spots and the buckle oxides with white spots (i haven't been using it for quite a while), is there anything i can do to revive it?

thanks in advance!

alexmcqueen

haha i guess sometimes when u buy a particular branded item, u nt juz paying for quality materials and workmanship bt oso for the fact the item screams the branding itself.

some peepur rike urself perfs a low profile approach while some others pref a loud approach.

personal preference ya! ;)

lol. but sometimes quite sad ppl dunno what i wearing.

pker88

just wondering, if my leather belt has spots and the buckle oxides with white spots (i haven't been using it for quite a while), is there anything i can do to revive it?

thanks in advance!

ya i also wonder aslo
why belt if dont use it wil got white spots and metal buckler oxides until eeky
anyway to maint it ?
keep it in vaccum box? those camera box ?

unwanted

My belt collection

bd18pd1380985105ed1.jpg

DSC03630.jpg

hermes-belt.jpg

eNCg.jpg

I'm trying to find if there's any LV initials with black strap, and also aiming the AX white hinge to match with jeans.

MeRfMeRf

lol. but sometimes quite sad ppl dunno what i wearing.

haha dats coze pple dunnoe wad brand mah, if chiu collection ish all those welly independent designers types that famous overseas bt not famous locally den coze they dunno how to appreciate bah.

How much is it in SG. I will get it when i drop by EU

iirc, it cost 590 in stores locally. found under women's collection but ish meant for unisex.

unwanted

haha dats coze pple dunnoe wad brand mah, if chiu collection ish all those welly independent designers types that famous overseas bt not famous locally den coze they dunno how to appreciate bah.

iirc, it cost 590 in stores locally. found under women's collection but ish meant for unisex.
but it's quite short right? I remember i tried once

MeRfMeRf

but it's quite short right? I remember i tried once

no arh, gotch sizes avail arh. same like the normal sizing lor. the 1 u tried prolly ish the one on display de bah? just request for the correct size they will get the runners to take from the storeroom unless ish OOS.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.