over the weekend hoot a new belt which was reversible as well

juvhqg.jpg

2s84g7p.jpg

ap9rgj.jpg

How much is it? Was looking at it too

aerolord

Damage was 690$, I think would think that it's value for $ and definitely not common say with LV.

I was considering Loewe, HDG and Giorgio Armani belt one year back...

Got Giorgio Armani instead because I prefer a round buckle

Reversible also ;)

giorgio-armani-navy-two-tone-belt-product-3-6577839-950533039_large_flex.jpeg

Though I got it at original price cause the sales asst told me this is classic item, never will have sales... guess what I found out few months later :s27::s27::s27:

MeRfMeRf

Reversible also ;)

Though I got it at original price cause the sales asst told me this is classic item, never will have sales... guess what I found out few months later :s27::s27::s27:

the GA belt ish naise, good choice there! haha its likedat one lah, anyway just enjoy using it buttie although i know can be abit heartpain.

If you have plenty of $ and want to be seen, get hermes. the H head buckle.

wayyy too common liao, even more common than LV belts tbh, furthermore can see alot of fakes. rather buy a relatively lower priced and less common brand belt and still have some spare change for maybe a wallet. :D

bbbbbw

Reversible also ;)

i got the HDG belt.
think its very nice.

evets

i got the HDG belt.
think its very nice.

i think the hdg buckle is too overkill. too many letters.not my cuppa tea.....except ysl :s13:

2 alphabets imo is still fairly decent

CD, GA, DG, LV, G, H, loewe logo, SF logo etc.

evets

quite nice box they give I see
what I don't like its leather not as good as Hermes
but the buckle is solid
like Hermes

ya man...i like my cartier buckle but not the cartier and sf leather belt...still prefer hermes and lv...:s12:

bbbbbw

i think the hdg buckle is too overkill. too many letters.not my cuppa tea.....except ysl :s13:

Haha initially i thought the HDG letters were big but when i saw the belt, the letters were ok.

Hmm something different from the H and LV buckles.
I do like dior homme belts but looking for something instead of the usual CD buckle.

bbbbbw

Cartier santos palladium buckle is also nice.
I like HDG not many ppl know abt it.

IcYFl4mEz

Haha initially i thought the HDG letters were big but when i saw the belt, the letters were ok.

Hmm something different from the H and LV buckles.
I do like dior homme belts but looking for something instead of the usual CD buckle.

How much u got it for ? was thinking of either this or the arrow/bullet one :o

MeRfMeRf

Where to alter belt length? Those that can't b cut wit siccors

erm maybe you can try those who repair shoes/bags cobbler shops? i always go to this one at Bishan J8, called Kips N Kwik located at #B1-04 to repair my shoes, good service and reasonable prices. I know he also repairs bags, straps and stuffs. call to check on his services 63530516.

i got the HDG belt.
think its very nice.

GPGT prease!

haha i agree, saw it on reebonz before and at boutique but i think like too big for my liking.

Cartier santos palladium buckle is also nice.
I like HDG not many ppl know abt it.

Cartier Santos ish naise but too subtle, good for those low profile peeps

Paiseh what's HDG?

darkie, chiu dunno HDG arh, his full name ish Hubert de Givenchy

bbbbbw

How much u got it for ? was thinking of either this or the arrow/bullet one :o

I saw HDG online and went to Givenchy but they didn't have it so they took my details
After a month they called me and I went to see it
That time only brought in 3 HDG and a couple was at the belt section so I left.

Then last year xmas they had a sale they SMS me
I went there and HDG was 30% off
Usual price was $530
So I bought it

Never expect them to have sale
I wonder if dior homme will have sale

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.