The Casual Bag Thread

magna_strike

i got echo black, the amt for e shipping is wtf...

luckily, it is fast.. lol

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Oh nice, i have that too as my first ever goruck! What shipping u use? I just use their 8 bucks shipping and use vpost. Paid 19 bucks for the cheapest and slowest usa to sg flight option.. Haha

couscous

Oh nice, i have that too as my first ever goruck! What shipping u use? I just use their 8 bucks shipping and use vpost. Paid 19 bucks for the cheapest and slowest usa to sg flight option.. Haha

mine is dhl, lol...

Henabi

i am waiting for my goruck echo..

cant wait to unbox also..

Fellow rucker! Im waiting for my two goruck bullets to arrive, one for me and one for my girl. Pretty interesting colors for the black fri sales that i got..

I saw Goruck GR series a few months ago but I feel GR1 is just nice for EDC but its just too tactical :s13: after spending like 10+ years in NS... enough of Army backpacks

looking forward to your unboxing!

couscous

Ok thats interesting, u ask goruck use dhl to ship directly? How much? I see their fedex i also scared of their price.. Haha

theirs is fedex?

when i wanna check out, i only have e DHL option, maybe i didnt explore their website enuff.

the shipping cost me usd70...lol

magna_strike

theirs is fedex?

when i wanna check out, i only have e DHL option, maybe i didnt explore their website enuff.

the shipping cost me usd70...lol

Yah if not wrong, is like quote me 43usd, which i think i use vpost is less than half of that to sg.. Haha

Henabi

What the.... 70USD just to ship one bag

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

magna_strike

Ok lah, got good and bad, bad is its ex, but good is that u get peace of mind knowing that it will safely deliver to u with no hassles like disappearing ninja postmen, or those that decide they love your stuff and just take. **, my friend who has family in brunei ship over her seiko snow monster but the dirty people at the company kope it. In the end managed to get back the watch after the mom who luckily got influence one managed to screw the company to chase it down.

Henabi

Replacement.... if it's a manufacturing fault Shouldn't the cost be beared by them?

But WTH!!!! 100USD... Curry nah... Can buy a new anello liao

chromehead

lol yea fault, so they tell me replacement free, but free shipping only for domestic, international shipping not covered.

talk to local distro say they say order through them also like that, 100+usd shipping alone

only very few very large futura yoke sizes in stock left locally, they cost like half of the usd shipping fee nia knn :s22:

what kind of fug place is bozeman montana like that makes shipping so tmd expensive

Henabi

Maybe next time can opt for slow courier

Those 14 to 21 days type... Should be cheaper

indigo22

shipping a goruck from EZBuy to Singapore is only SGD20....
try using shipping forwarders if buying items from USA, it almost always guarantees cheaper rates and faster delivery time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.