The Casual Bag Thread

ITretard

i very scared post "fit pic" liao.. l8r take train tio csi out.. LOLS!

ITretard

oops skye.!

the shop called cumulus its at wheelock.. lvl2. i saw toffee brown. and grey and black.. for size i think only got 15"

skye..

the bag can fit up to 15 inch or its a fixed 15inch?

the inner laptop pocket adjustable mahs?
cos i have a 13inch whitebook but i love big bags.

its 290 btw, yes?

thnks for the reply ahs.
:o

ITretard

290 yes.. it can fix 13~15" btw got 2 comparment hor. one is laptop. another one can put other things.

Dj-Jax

290 yes.. it can fix 13~15" btw got 2 comparment hor. one is laptop. another one can put other things.
hais.. still in the search for a nice backpack that is'nt that big.

was hoping there was a 13" version.

ITretard

actually it fits my 13" mbp very well.. mayb u can go down cumulus and check it out. theres other brands too.

ITretard

can go down have a look. but i not sure will oos not. cos the sales person say they took in limited stocks nia.

skye..

if i rly want to buy i will force them until they die die also must order for me one.
:mad:

skye..

which one are you intending to get?
probably a grey.
if only i can finish my current batch of pics to take on next project if not no money...
zzz use ps until i scared alrdy...
tmr must on ultra congee sun god mode in office alrdy...

ITretard

u can ask ask for navy i think.. they can order for chiu i think.

Dj-Jax

probably a grey.
if only i can finish my current batch of pics to take on next project if not no money...
zzz use ps until i scared alrdy...
tmr must on ultra congee sun god mode in office alrdy...
It's hugeeee lah.

I still can't get over the fact that it's huge. :x

ambivalence

I think today i saw someone using the cote et Ciel backpack(grey colour) at tampinese mall, is that you Itretard?

Newtothis

i have a HP small pouch, enough to place my wallet and handphone in there comfortable with 1 packet of tissue, my keys, and my earpiece. by then quite squeezy already.

looking for a slightly bigger slingbag to house my usual items as above, and maybe a water bottle. cause sometimes when i needa include other stuff in my bag i cant. abit bekcek when going out.

budget would be around 150. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.