The Continuum

The_Davis

Guide price for The Continuum from Agent friend (he claims developer gave this guide price)

1+study 560sft from 1.5x mil

2 bedroom 646 sft from 1.7x mil

2+study 700sft From 1.9x mil
Chop 🥕…….

De SantaClaus

I think it’s just an overhyped overhead bridge (inaccessible to public that’s all)
Imo the overhead bridge is a weakness disguised as a strength.

The development is divided by a public road. It will be inconvenient for residents on 1 side of the road to access the facilities on the other side of the road.

Plus there will be inefficiencies generated because of the road dividing the development into 2. Eg 2 sets of entrances, 2 bin centres etc.

Visitors will find it hard/confusing to visit residents staying here

Iridiumguy

The development is divided by a public road. It will be inconvenient for residents on 1 side of the road to access the facilities on the other side of the road.

Plus there will be inefficiencies generated because of the road dividing the development into 2. Eg 2 sets of entrances, 2 bin centres etc.

The side with more facilities = the premium side I guess. I would assume LTA did not allow for alienation of the road and the developer doesn't want to create 2 projects like they mentioned when they won the tender

ktyandkyc

Yes think the southern plot will have gym and 50m lap pool so prob more premium but as many in hwz argue who uses facilities lol so maybe can get some cost savings from choosing the other plot

pcmdan

And car park not linked. Sibei bo liao. Let's say u stay at South book north club house. After party Ur friends want to go your house part 2, they either drive their car to park at South or walk over den after party over need to go back to north to collect.

Wondering how Ur friends even go back to collect. Unless u as the owner is fine to walk them to use access card go thru bridge etc. Just imagine u have 5 friends who decide to go back at different timings

Guide price for The Continuum from Agent friend (he claims developer gave this guide price)

1+study 560sft from 1.5x mil

2 bedroom 646 sft from 1.7x mil

2+study 700sft From 1.9x mil
1+S 560sf $1.448m up ($2,590psf)

2BR 646-807sf Fr $1.671m ($2,590psf)

2+S 700-721sf Fr $1.82m ($2,600psf)

3BR 872-1141sf Fr $2.3m ($2,620psf)

4BR 1227-1518sf Fr $3.207m ($2,600psf)

5BR 1900-2260sf Fr $5.35m ($2,800psf)

ktyandkyc

1+S 560sf $1.448m up ($2,590psf)

2BR 646-807sf Fr $1.671m ($2,590psf)

2+S 700-721sf Fr $1.82m ($2,600psf)

3BR 872-1141sf Fr $2.3m ($2,620psf)

4BR 1227-1518sf Fr $3.207m ($2,600psf)

5BR 1900-2260sf Fr $5.35m ($2,800psf)
Anyone went to continuum showroom can provide a comparison with TG for the signature series please....

laucm

And car park not linked. Sibei bo liao. Let's say u stay at South book north club house. After party Ur friends want to go your house part 2, they either drive their car to park at South or walk over den after party over need to go back to north to collect.

Wondering how Ur friends even go back to collect. Unless u as the owner is fine to walk them to use access card go thru bridge etc. Just imagine u have 5 friends who decide to go back at different timings
And also not covered. Cross under hot sun or heavy rain…. sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.