The Criterion EC

criterion 35

Hi hi. Which stack you bought? Just bought this month?
I asked CDL if there's security access at lift lobby and basement Carpark.
I was surprised my colleague's OneCanberra EC dun come with it.
CDL replied say it will be provided, actually in the document given to us too.
I brought stack 35 last month. Currently waiting for HDB reply

criterion 35

No. Second timer. Somehow the developer manage to received my full document after 2 weeks from my OTP
Kind of slow submission from the showroom. Now need to wait for HDB reply which require to wait for a month. Kns. My bank letter of offer soon coming out.

tokidoki_sg

Kind of slow submission from the showroom. Now need to wait for HDB reply which require to wait for a month. Kns. My bank letter of offer soon coming out.

I waited 4 months to get my OTP leh. Tell me about been slow.
But why you need them to rush your submission?
Once booked it's reserved as yours unless HDB or Bank side got issue.
Should be very safe.

Meowmeow

For criterion folks... surroundings at night.

ta36vo.jpg

tokidoki_sg

Card access control only applicable from external to ur building but not for ur hse door.

Yes. This is min of what each condo should have. Imagine anyone can take the lift to any floor. That's like HDB. Dun understand why MCC Land dun provide for their EC.

tokidoki_sg

http://www.ec-condo.com/criterion/faq/

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

Thanks, a lot of details given. Very good.

But for the last item, I cannot find it in all the documents I have.
How about the rest? CDL will give us this?
Likely this agent updated wrongly.

12. What will be the finishes and fittings provided?
Balcony:
Aluminum framed glass sliding door
Floor tiles with tile skirting
Parapet wall with fully retractable louvres screen

Egon Yeo

Thanks, a lot of details given. Very good.

But for the last item, I cannot find it in all the documents I have.
How about the rest? CDL will give us this?
Likely this agent updated wrongly.

12. What will be the finishes and fittings provided?
Balcony:
Aluminum framed glass sliding door
Floor tiles with tile skirting
Parapet wall with fully retractable louvres screen
sKQKnr1l.png

Screen should be provided.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.