NdPtLIgl.jpg

Ur stack2 building level 1 alrdy.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT
Tats great

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

vroomvroom

Actually, I much prefer those conventional (regular shape) 50m lap pool. Otherwise, it is difficult to do lap swimming. So safra will still be the place to go for me.

tokidoki_sg

Nblw8gQl.jpg

Swimming at safra when weather gets too hot. Criterion residents so gd, next time got own swimming pool. Haha

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

hongge, not bad ah, still can go for swim while i'm stuck in the office. ;)

Actually, I much prefer those conventional (regular shape) 50m lap pool. Otherwise, it is difficult to do lap swimming. So safra will still be the place to go for me.

i think i will just soak myself in the pool. :s13: really hope make use of all the facilities after shifting in. :D

must organize swimming and tennis lessons so that the kids can join. best is if there's also tuition and piano teachers, then no need to travel outside.

vroomvroom

hongge, not bad ah, still can go for swim while i'm stuck in the office. ;)

i think i will just soak myself in the pool. :s13: really hope make use of all the facilities after shifting in. :D

must organize swimming and tennis lessons so that the kids can join. best is if there's also tuition and piano teachers, then no need to travel outside.

There will be 1 facility which I am not sure I will use. The solar charged electric bike. Not quite a fan of it. Likes cycling but certainly not those that one don't gets to work on their leg muscles. :D

And the spice haus is not a very good idea I thought. With the frequent fogging normally in condo vicinity, I'm not sure about the impact on those spices! =:p

tokidoki_sg

There will be 1 facility which I am not sure I will use. The solar charged electric bike. Not quite a fan of it. Likes cycling but certainly not those that one don't gets to work on their leg muscles. :D

And the spice haus is not a very good idea I thought. With the frequent fogging normally in condo vicinity, I'm not sure about the impact on those spices! =:p

Only 10 electric bikes right? Enuff to share among 505 units meh? For the spice haus, who will harvest the spices when it's ready?

I'm looking fwd to the 3 different BBQ sites. I hope the function room is of reasonable size. I have seen really tiny tiny one, which is ridiculous to host any function lor.

Still must wait for at least 2 yrs for TOP! :s22:

hongge

On leave today for early mother's day lunch at safra's 品食 and bring my little boy to play at the pool without the usual crowd. Later go watch movie at GV to end the pre-celebration. All done within yishun vicinity. (Yishun is fun)

Solidus_GZ

Actually i wondering, how the 2 roomers place their laundry place in their unit?
Criterion-A2.png

tokidoki_sg

Actually i wondering, how the 2 roomers place their laundry place in their unit?
Criterion-A2.png

Suppose to use dryer when stay in condo. ;)
Not sure how strict our maintenance team will be.
My friend's pte condo, if hang clothes in balcony, will get complaint leh.

tokidoki_sg

I was looking at my C2-2 floor plan and realise that my common bathroom like no window....Am i correct? If true, then won't this increase the risk of the glass shower screen breaking bcoz no ventilation?
4-bdr-C2-2-Type-111sqm-draft-criterion-ec-yishun.jpg

vroomvroom

Suppose to use dryer when stay in condo. ;)
Not sure how strict our maintenance team will be.
My friend's pte condo, if hang clothes in balcony, will get complaint leh.

That must be some very posh pte condo?

The condos in Yishun, I see people hanging their clothes at the balcony. I reckon this should be the same as well for The Criterion.

tokidoki_sg

That must be some very posh pte condo?

The condos in Yishun, I see people hanging their clothes at the balcony. I reckon this should be the same as well for The Criterion.

Botannia at West Coast. Dun think it is considered very posh since not in orchard.

I think is becoz his is planter not balcony. I think pple hang directly on the railing.

hwaa

u see people nowadays will hang stuffs everywhere. playground can pull one string and hang clothes to dry also.

maybe abit oot. :D

criterion 35

Hi tokidoki,

I just brought Criterion. What information u got from CDL? Care to share?

tokidoki_sg

Hi tokidoki,

I just brought Criterion. What information u got from CDL? Care to share?

Hi hi. Which stack you bought? Just bought this month?
I asked CDL if there's security access at lift lobby and basement Carpark.
I was surprised my colleague's OneCanberra EC dun come with it.
CDL replied say it will be provided, actually in the document given to us too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.