The Criterion EC

tokidoki_sg

im currently staying in sengkang and my office is at ubi area so i find that its not too bad and also did you not fancy signature?

no concern on travelling time to ubi from yishun?

maybe i very brand conscious :D CDL, dun disappoint me in 2018 ah.

Cheezetart

no concern on travelling time to ubi from yishun?

maybe i very brand conscious :D CDL, dun disappoint me in 2018 ah.

Have to get used after moving there and will adjust on the time travel to work thou. And yes of cos CDL!! Any idea which quarter of 2018 TOP?

hongge

Dew is the bto that hwaa and me currently staying. I mean got ppl start meeting mop and selling at ppty guru alrdy.

V no special discount la. Just slowing take my time to save up as much cpf as possible before buying as i dont wish to pay so much cash. If criterion got discount then i swing over. Haha

asky2505

Dew is the bto that hwaa and me currently staying. I mean got ppl start meeting mop and selling at ppty guru alrdy.

V no special discount la. Just slowing take my time to save up as much cpf as possible before buying as i dont wish to pay so much cash. If criterion got discount then i swing over. Haha
Ohh. It's also a good inductor the potential selling price of your unit. Can use that to budget your future unit.
I'm also waiting for mine. A few transactions and waiting for good news

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

Cheezetart

As silly as I sound , do you guys know if the chute is in the house or outside the corridor like HDB ?

tokidoki_sg

As silly as I sound , do you guys know if the chute is in the house or outside the corridor like HDB ?

Outside like HDB. But exact location i'm not very clear.
A lot of chute discussion in The Visionaire thread. :D
I can only guess where it will be and definitely will be close by to one of the units. But my colleague says will have door to disguise it, so maybe if it's near won't be so bad too.

I have nvr check out chute location in condo, maybe should ask my friends take some pic show me. :s13:

Snowy12

Outside like HDB. But exact location i'm not very clear.
A lot of chute discussion in The Visionaire thread. :D
I can only guess where it will be and definitely will be close by to one of the units. But my colleague says will have door to disguise it, so maybe if it's near won't be so bad too.

I have nvr check out chute location in condo, maybe should ask my friends take some pic show me. :s13:

For Blk 9, it is next to the lifts and the lifts are outside Stack 17 (ie. one of the lift doors faces Stack 19 door (although not directly). Stack 18 is facing the side of the chute). That is, no unit faces the door of the chute. Hardly will notice it cos the door looks like those electrical riser unless some inconsiderate ppl dirties the place.. :p

LanceTeo

It's outside. For Blk 9, its next to the lifts (if I see the plan correctly).

Actually based on my understanding the 3bedroom premium facing pools are all afected by the rubbish chute. And it's abt 12-15cm next to main door. At least that's what the agent told me.

tokidoki_sg

For Blk 9, it is next to the lifts and the lifts are outside Stack 17 (ie. one of the lift doors faces Stack 19 door (although not directly). Stack 18 is facing the side of the chute). That is, no unit faces the door of the chute. Hardly will notice it cos the door looks like those electrical riser unless some inconsiderate ppl dirties the place.. :p

Dun think lift is outside stack 17. Lift/Chute either between Stack 17/20 or 18/19?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.