Blackborder
1st time listened to Edguy .. smwhat like Helloween ?![]()
Yeah power metal!
The vocalist is very good, he sounds a little like Dickinson also
1st time listened to Edguy .. smwhat like Helloween ?![]()
yea still gettin used to it... mar will be back to nite...
not much releases but lots of concert coming up....

Yeah power metal!
The vocalist is very good, he sounds a little like Dickinson also![]()

Too much of a certain genre can get repetitive at times. Some bands bores me fast, even bands I like can get boring with too much listen.
And yeah old Helloween and Gamma Ray are damn classic. Dragonforce gets boring after awhile. Among the later bands I prefer Edguy and Dragonland is good too, anyone heard of them?
Always thought they are an alright band up until I heard their Astronomy album. Was particularly impressed by Beethoven's Nightmare.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTShSv-95uI

guys havin mix feeling whether to go BTBAM... haizz!!! any help!!![]()

For those who care, the new Burzum album is out. My favorite song from that album:
wtf! i tot it was march!
guys havin mix feeling whether to go BTBAM... haizz!!! any help!!![]()

what kind of reason is that sia bro????!!
dun machiam2 lah... go for BTBAM lah!!!~~![]()
mixed feelings ? like what ? anger & fear ?
sad & happy ? bored & confused ?
or e date smwhat clashed with ur work schedules ?![]()
yeah clashed with my work schedule... so i got to exchange shift...
another Dragon ?
not bad rehh .. kinda reminds me of Yngwie Malmsteen's songs .
more or less similar genre .
anw embed e vid abv for convenience .![]()

Belus is a solid release. Definitely worth getting.
yeah clashed with my work schedule... so i got to exchange shift...

thanks for helping me embed the video man
Ya the name clashes with Dragonforce but they are not as famous. It's amusing how power metal bands always like to use fantasy names, then death metal bands will use those evil and gruesome sounding ones.![]()