scasi
To start off, it consist of a lot of different tools which is not available in SGP most of the time. And the tools are range in basic, intermediate and expert.
For a beginner,starter kit tooling will set you back 2 to 3 hundreds. And for material will be base on the leather you are getting which is normally in 10 to 14 feet size
And as when you go into the next stage, different set of tools will be requires. By end of the expert course, probably you will be owning your own workshop liao
Right now I cannot commit anything, until last quarter, because we are still preparing some other plans and other work load.
maybe you can constantly check out the website, we might create a page for leathercraft workshop registering page.
For a beginner,starter kit tooling will set you back 2 to 3 hundreds. And for material will be base on the leather you are getting which is normally in 10 to 14 feet size
And as when you go into the next stage, different set of tools will be requires. By end of the expert course, probably you will be owning your own workshop liao

Right now I cannot commit anything, until last quarter, because we are still preparing some other plans and other work load.
maybe you can constantly check out the website, we might create a page for leathercraft workshop registering page.
Hi scasi, thanks for the info.
I myself a working adult (dun dare say white collar sia, coz of the low salary...), i totally understand the time constraint and commitment.
We never know when our boss will get us to clear some work thus late OTs...![]()
What u guys are doing should be considered a form of art as well, and whatsmore in a society like ours who is that small population and influenced by overseas trend...
But having said that, i be curious of coz. How much "capital" will we be looking at if we need to get set of proper tools and of coz the class fees.
and oh ya, i may be looking at getting your help to come up with a wallet later. Need to clear some stuff to generate some funds 1st...![]()