scasi
Ahhh... redmoon hook. I'm gonna get myself one soon.
Not RM lah, OGL LOL
Ahhh... redmoon hook. I'm gonna get myself one soon.
Not RM lah, OGL LOL

Got mine OGL but too bad can't post it here...![]()
i dun work there lah, hanging around with soh over 10years liao.
I admit i'm chubby....... maybe you have mistaken me, that one should be Fab.
I long ex-white (dyed black liao) hair guy..... LOL
which blog u are referring?
[lh4.ggpht.com/_a-_9-tm_qKw/TE5GwvKPB3I/AAAAAAAABzE/0DG0jRwHIQE/Own%20stuff_img_1.jpg[/IMG]
Using 3 inch marine trigger hook, and 0.5t shackle. Brazilian Premium Grade Natural Veg Tan Leather.
ok, someone posted a question asking about protecting and waterproofing leather... actually, i'm also learning, so here it goes...
let's say i have two black leather jackets, one in sheepskin and another in calfskin.
which leather care products would you recommend in this instance?
if the leather care product does not waterproof as good, which waterproofing product is good? i've read online to avoid wax and silicone based products.
is kiwi really that bad? does it block the pores on the leather? well, truth is, i've already used it to fix the leather colour blemish problem the other day... it looks okay, not sure if i've already done some invisible damage though...
then there's the question of porous and non-porous leather i've read somewhere... too much to learn
many thanks in advance!
owning a beautiful leather product is one thing...
but knowing how to care for it is something else...
any learned soul that knows and would like to share?
Woah! nice...veg tan leather huh? Mine i didn't use any wax or protection is that fine? haha..wish i could post the pic. =P
owning a beautiful leather product is one thing...
but knowing how to care for it is something else...
any learned soul that knows and would like to share?