The Men Underwear Thread

cowculator

U mean skinxwear?

The probably I find is that the one I bought 1 year ago is made like women panties, no room in front, tight like hell even for the right waist size. :(

Not sure now.

tpmmark

U mean skinxwear?

The probably I find is that the one I bought 1 year ago is made like women panties, no room in front, tight like hell even for the right waist size. :(

Not sure now.

yup thats the one. hmmm.... i find it ok leh, i only tried their brief, not boxers type so far.

ChaeYeon

U mean skinxwear?

Not sure now.

must have pouch in front

no room for kkj , very tight leh haha

ChaeYeon

Renoma ones not bad. you can get one or two pairs of ck ones to try. hahaa

ck one are ex , can only get a few pairs

renoma one can get in packs lol

does renoma has any soft , cooling material range?

brianchia

ck one are ex , can only get a few pairs

renoma one can get in packs lol

does renoma has any soft , cooling material range?

renoma no cooling type. try skinxwear la. i go taka see material today really feel like panties sia

ChaeYeon

haha like panties.. siky and smooth. bt ok la, its mens underwearafterall :)

actually like panties better , more silky smooth and cooling

u all like those thick thick cotton underwear meh?

i don't think so in singapore here right? weather so hot

tpmmark

what about hush puppies renoma?

i recently bought a boxer type of underwear from hush puppies. not too bad, bt i cant recall the name now.
renoma i one tried, bt find it hot and esp hate those thing and big rubbers on the top...

ChaeYeon

how abt skinware? hope i got the name right, can be bought at og or metro when they r at a 20% sale.. very cooling, silky type. price around $10 plus or $12 plus i cant rem. =:p

just now i walked past takashimaya

i saw skinxwear microfibre underwear

looks like woman panties , quite silky smooth and cooling leh

1 piece around 20++ dollars not bad not bad

tpmmark

just now i walked past takashimaya

i saw skinxwear microfibre underwear

looks like woman panties , quite silky smooth and cooling leh

1 piece around 20++ dollars not bad not bad
yup cooling for sure. or u can go OG or metro? if there is a storewide 20% sale, then u can hav it at a lower price :)

ChaeYeon

yup cooling for sure. or u can go OG or metro? if there is a storewide 20% sale, then u can hav it at a lower price :)

is their low rise trunk good?

i normally wear trunk type instead of hip brief

want to give my balls some space haha

ChaeYeon

not too sure bro, i so far only tried their brief.

i think i buy one piece and try first

if good then buy somemore

don't one shot buy alot haha

but i compared renoma vs skinxwear one

the skinxwear one really good like woman panties hehe

evets

ck underwear got so many type

what type u all buy?

i bought and tried most of ck ranges......i think its about the same..

but i personally prefer the steel series...in hip brief or trunk..

i noticed that there are more brands nowaday compared to 8 - 10 years ago...lol

even pricier one than CK....with the like of EA, McQueens, galliano...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.