i think i buy one piece and try first

if good then buy somemore

don't one shot buy alot haha

but i compared renoma vs skinxwear one

the skinxwear one really good like woman panties hehe

microfibre is like this one leh...

ChaeYeon

i bought and tried most of ck ranges......i think its about the same..

but i personally prefer the steel series...in hip brief or trunk..

i noticed that there are more brands nowaday compared to 8 - 10 years ago...lol

even pricier one than CK....with the like of EA, McQueens, galliano...

your underwear collection all CK one ah?
so rich , CK one quite ex.

steel one is 60++?

evets

your underwear collection all CK one ah?
so rich , CK one quite ex.

steel one is 60++?

i got renoma, byford, levis, elle homme, dkny, skinwear, ea, hugo, polo, d&g, burberry, paul smith, and some japon brand i got from tokyo....

tried uniqo trunk..didnt really like it...

brief is brief regardless of brands..still prefer Ck at the end of the day...decent pricing rather than $100 odd for a pair...

i think ck average about $30 onwards, steel brief should be about $39? trunk $49? go check it out at tangs, robinson ...

aiya buy when there are sales lah...these are non parishable items...sales = savings. ho hooho

ChaeYeon

i think skinwear's microfibre have that satin feel...shiok...

yup like woman panties like that. quite cooling and smooth

those cotton underwear i see so thick , the weather so hot , wear liao sure uncomfortable

ChaeYeon

i got renoma, byford, levis, elle homme, dkny, skinwear, ea, hugo, polo, d&g, burberry, paul smith, and some japon brand i got from tokyo....

tried uniqo trunk..didnt really like it...

brief is brief regardless of brands..still prefer Ck at the end of the day...decent pricing rather than $100 odd for a pair...

i think ck average about $30 onwards, steel brief should be about $39? trunk $49? go check it out at tangs, robinson ...

aiya buy when there are sales lah...these are non parishable items...sales = savings. ho hooho

wah u every brand also buy 1 piece and try is it? haha....

CK good is good but abit ex...

maybe i buy skinxwear 20++ dollars one and try first...

evets

wah u every brand also buy 1 piece and try is it? haha....

CK good is good but abit ex...

maybe i buy skinxwear 20++ dollars one and try first...

one piece? no lah lol....over the years, these are the brands i tried....

lately i been buying ea and hugo....ck still represent bulk of my wardrobe...lol

cant believe undies also must trial run first...haha

ChaeYeon

lately i been buying ea and hugo....ck still represent bulk of my wardrobe...lol

expensive leh

what u working as?

u spend like nobody biz one ah? haha

ChaeYeon

the ck one got so many type

got ck x , ck black super ex i think 70++ dollars

then got ck reflex , ck steel , ck xwater

buy what?

i heard ck steel not bad right?

the waistband not made of steel one hor? other wise wear liao uneasy

ChaeYeon

i spend what i can afford.

i already give u my recommendation...let see what others have to say..:s12:

ask u ah CK underwear their size chart abit different

S is 28-30
M is 32-34
L is 36-38

if let say my waist is in between 30 and 32 then i buy S or M?

think buy larger one better right cause got rubber inside

Carnage

EA good? They have a price premium over CK for their branding.

emptysheet

Agreed! I swear by Calvin Klein, though they tend to lose shape after awhile (approx a year). Still the most comfortable and "breathing" undies I've worn.

Can consider buying at TANGS during the pre-CNY sales in January. They always have some sort of "combo" sales like 2 for $49.90 or they would sell individually with discounts. Think I bought a pair of hip briefs for around $22.

evets

Sama sama... U paying for the branding..

Nowadays quite a number of promo going at major shopping mall... Like buy a few pieces get some discount..

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

IcYFl4mEz

DKMY not bad , ard $30++ for 2 . boxer brief :D

its DKNY sorry :/

dkny got offer buy 1 get 1 free at isetan wisma dkny.

izzit ? shld take a look !

Agreed! I swear by Calvin Klein, though they tend to lose shape after awhile (approx a year). Still the most comfortable and "breathing" undies I've worn.

Can consider buying at TANGS during the pre-CNY sales in January. They always have some sort of "combo" sales like 2 for $49.90 or they would sell individually with discounts. Think I bought a pair of hip briefs for around $22.

can buy online , i saw ASOS sellin 2 steel X series one for 20pound ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.