The New Paper - F1 weekend sees 'cheapskate tourist' couple sleeping free at Changi Airport

Medicated Oil

At least they can afford to fly over and buy a F1 ticket.
Their countrymen are pitching tents at their tourist spot for their national day holiday.

f1y555

In before,
Angmoh sleep at airport = xxx
Sinkie sleep at airport = xxx
In after

Angmoh sleep at airport = financial prudence, brave and exciting experience to sleep in foreign airport, never a dull day with angmoh boyfriend, love him deep deep.

Sinkie sleep at airport = low ses and low income who cannot afford to stay hotel, bloody disgrace and embarrassing to sleep at airport, I never want to go on date with you again.

tian_yibang

In before why pay if can "free" , also sleep at airpork quite common what

Some more our airpork ish world best airpork wor , sleep there machiam sleep at 10-star hotel

:o :o

soichiro

Why is this an article? Those saying they are cheapskates... I think u never gone backpack travelling ever in your miserable life lol

Hyruga

Sure will have de la. At least it's contained with formula one weekend only la

lalalalalala

Ang moh do it is ok. If asian do it then ppl will call police / security

Alphafire

Wah, really is next level cheapskate. F1 weekend hotel so expensive meh? Even airport also can sleep.
But then again, save money for the concert tickets is it? Haha.
I guess Ong Beng Seng no longer gives out free flights and accomodation anymore…

hardwriter

Expanding the airports and building more terminals to let foreigners sleep inside.

Sounds like a brilliant plan

addict951

Our airport so clean and comfy and got carpets

U go euro country
Charging area spoil
Sleep on floor
Chair also got patches and dirty
After my mainland Europe trip I really appreciate our Changi Airport a lot more. :o
If Changi is 9/10, all those European ones that I passed thru all I rate 4/10 or 5/10 nia. None of them can smell Changi’s fart. :s13:
Ytd flying out of Amsterdam’s Schiphol, gotta run all over the place just to get clean drinking water. Really 😒👎
That Italy Fiumicino is macam rike HDB flat like that. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.