The Nexus 4 Thread

MGeaR356

any of you guys wanna buy my Nexus 4 full body Bestskinever?

Google Nexus 4 Skin

Its already with me and I am thinking of buying the HTC Butterfly instead.

I got it at the pre-order price and selling at a loss of $12 dollars..

its 8.99 usd + 3.99 usd for shipping.. so its around $16.225

PM me if interested.
anyone keen? My another friend also cannot wait, bought note 2.. so now got one more extra..

same price at 12 bucks

emowei

any bro has problem of tracking the parcel? ups keep saying there is no information for my provided shipping number.

phelyk

any bro has problem of tracking the parcel? ups keep saying there is no information for my provided shipping number.

Yellow box that says - "A UPS shipping label has been created. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated."?

Same here. received tracking info yesterday. Thinking that's cause its the weekend and UPS hasnt updated the tracking info yet. Give it some time. we are 16hrs ahead of PST (the time zone Google operates). Hopefully we see some tracking updates by tmrw...

emowei

Yellow box that says - "A UPS shipping label has been created. Once the shipment arrives at our facility, the tracking status--including the scheduled delivery date--will be updated."?

Same here. received tracking info yesterday. Thinking that's cause its the weekend and UPS hasnt updated the tracking info yet. Give it some time. we are 16hrs ahead of PST (the time zone Google operates). Hopefully we see some tracking updates by tmrw...

mine is red lettering: ">>> UPS could not locate the shipment details for your request. Please verify your information and try again later."

ya hopefully we get good news soon :)

savage

If your ups tracking just got created, you have to wait 12-24 hrs before it updates. Mine was like that too when I first got the tracking number.

savage

Reached HK liao. =) should be getting mine tomorrow...
my screen protector haven't even reach sg...

ngsngn

jelly of those order later then 2-3weeks batch get theirs :(. should not track this thread liao. Le sigh! :o

al5yd05

My order on the 28th Nov still pending, no update. (2-3 Weeks Shipping)
Ordered another one on the 7th Dec, still no update. (6-7 weeks Shipping)

Anybody with 2-3 weeks shipping who already received their set?

phelyk

For both ur orders is it 16G or 8G?

Tuakong

Same here.......when I ordered the N10 also no update then I reordered again.

1 week later I received notice from borderlinx that all 4 pieces of N10 arrived!!!! Then next day I received emails from google that all orders shipped.....wtf!

nats7798

Same here.......when I ordered the N10 also no update then I reordered again.

1 week later I received notice from borderlinx that all 4 pieces of N10 arrived!!!! Then next day I received emails from google that all orders shipped.....wtf!

me re-ordered the 16gb N4 too..

if both orders shipped i will have 4 sets..

can always sell .. sure got takers..

nats7798

ha ha I am in 1-2 weeks still Pending no updates...
ordered on Dec 7 one more.. says "pre order" no updates...
sucks

same here.. i believe due to weekend... the google peeps oso not working..

anyway my worst fear now is.. they receive many complains.. that those ordered late first got it..

so those that re-ordered to fix this hole.. their orders will also take 6-7 weeks and not earlier..

then really is double whammy... for those who ordered on 28th Nov and reordered over last weekend.. this suck

spchng

ok...seems like i am not the odd one out :)

for those who ordered 2, how are the items packed? because i ordered 2, but intend to ship them in one by one to avoid gst cos mine is 8gb. possible?

Poker

ok...seems like i am not the odd one out :)

for those who ordered 2, how are the items packed? because i ordered 2, but intend to ship them in one by one to avoid gst cos mine is 8gb. possible?

i think u order 1 by 1 also will kena GST ba
299 USD is already 376.42 without shipment

chesterchen

Been using it for half a week...

The battery life is horrid I would say. Even surfing for a while can cause the battery to plunge.

Definitely cannot last a day.

There is a code out there to enable LTE on the N4, but I havent tried it yet.

Nexus 4 has a working LTE radio in it - YouTube

Otherwise, quite a solid device but the battery quirk is killing me!

Those who need a SP from front and back (covering the lens/camera too), there is DOML.

http://www.doml.com.sg/news.php?type=all&model=GoogleNexus4&modeln=Google Google Nexus 4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.