The data connectivity abit erratic eh, sometimes fast but most of the time slow as heck.
Is it something to do with the radio of the phone? I change it to WCDMA only and it got slightly better.
Are you on Starhub?
The data connectivity abit erratic eh, sometimes fast but most of the time slow as heck.
Is it something to do with the radio of the phone? I change it to WCDMA only and it got slightly better.
Yea, how you know?Are you on Starhub?
Hello Jia Yi...Moi power switch just arrived today, totally forgot about it haha..
And it is 100% shipped from Singapore. Did they just ship to their own factory in SG then ship from there??

You guys think I should take the risk and buy the play store gift cards? If somehow they don't allow me to add value into my acc... Trying with 10 dollars first.
But need to create US account also.. Jin mafan.

haha thanks, long time no seewelcome to the family.![]()

placed on the 10th, then ytd change to shipped.
now waiting for my phone to reach CGW only since its alrdy in portland
btw i ytd ard 8+ then receive email say shipped liao
that time when u made the customs with dbrand how long did it take for them to reply you? walao eh for me they reply one time one week..![]()
YoHello Jia Yi...![]()
I got same nick on XDA, you can spot me lurking in accessories threads just curious, is ur avatar pic a case for nexus 4?Saw your post in dbrand thread on xdaI ordered before they gained traction with their customs, basically I didn't need to wait 'months' or 'weeks' to get a quote, nor did they have 'a month's worth of custom' at that point of time.
Paid on 7apr, got confirmation on 8th, done and shipped on 10th.
YoI got same nick on XDA, you can spot me lurking in accessories threads
just curious, is ur avatar pic a case for nexus 4?
I m1 here, sometimes also encounter it.Are you on Starhub?
Moi power switch just arrived today, totally forgot about it haha..
And it is 100% shipped from Singapore. Did they just ship to their own factory in SG then ship from there??

can do a teardown video?
Anyway I using power toggle to reduce usage on power switch for my N4, screenlock, restart and shutdown so only using the power switch to wake and on my n4.

I also.. But many ROMs don't have the option to take a screenshot using software buttons, and I take maybe 10 screenshots a day.. Plus is 3rd hand, 1st batch N4. Can imagine how much my power button has gone through![]()

wah piang... you change your home screen every now and then or really need to post/keep all your msg/watapps content as evidences????![]()

Welcome to hwz broSorry if this is out of place. But it is really nice to see an active Nexus 4 thread in Singapore. I am new to this forum and a proud owner of nexus 4 and some related accessories. Looking forward to contributing to this thread in the future.
Sorry if this is out of place. But it is really nice to see an active Nexus 4 thread in Singapore. I am new to this forum and a proud owner of nexus 4 and some related accessories. Looking forward to contributing to this thread in the future.

Saw your post in dbrand thread on xdaI ordered before they gained traction with their customs, basically I didn't need to wait 'months' or 'weeks' to get a quote, nor did they have 'a month's worth of custom' at that point of time.
Paid on 7apr, got confirmation on 8th, done and shipped on 10th.
YoI got same nick on XDA, you can spot me lurking in accessories threads

Click on the view full size link, then long press the image to save...No la.. Dumb dumb fb don't allow us to save pics, jin sad. So just screenshot lor. Unless is important photos then I use browser to save
Welcome to hwz bro![]()