kennyboy
Can buy LTE hotspot device lor....voila!cannot hack to get LTE hor![]()
Can buy LTE hotspot device lor....voila!![]()
If u want to use that line with 4G, then don't use Nexus 4.how it work?
i going to recontract my line and it come with 4g liao.
Start looking forward to the Nexus 5 then.Finally got one.Better late than never.
Start looking forward to the Nexus 5 then.![]()

Hehe...Enjoy. I'm skipping the N5 this round. Can't really justify it over how good N4 is running right now, plus I never game on the phone anyway.It will be mine soon, too!![]()
I just know new it's S$400 now.
8 or 16gb? Where you bought from? Thanks
That is $220 for warranty, limited edition and less Google's subsidy.GadgetWorld @ Bugis, $550 for the local 16GB white set (including headphones).
That is $220 for warranty, limited edition and less Google's subsidy.
you mean google subsidise the nexus ???? I thought it is just because lower specs so cheaper...
How is it low spec one year ago, heck even now it's still pretty recent.you mean google subsidise the nexus ???? I thought it is just because lower specs so cheaper...
How is it low spec one year ago, heck even now it's still pretty recent.
The S4 Pro is by no means a slouch. But the Snapdragon 800 is definitely better in benchmarks. In all honesty, no point comparing benchmarks, user experience is more important.The Snapdragon 800 is at least in synthetic benchmarks much better.
For gaming, yes, specs matter. Otherwise, it's damn speedy in normal use, even compared to the S800 models out there. For those who root and tinker (like me), can't justify the cost of those other models out there - only sore point is lack of LTE and storage space.you mean google subsidise the nexus ???? I thought it is just because lower specs so cheaper...
Anyone got touch screen issues after the 4.3 update?