Dun need hope too much, regardless of which one also out of our control.Do you guys think that the order was moved? so instead of 2-3 weeks they moved it to 6-7 weeks like some other people on other forum? this is so frustrating. I don't see any reason why my history log on Playstore changed from Nov 28 to Dec 6 other than:
1. They moved my order and made it 6-7 weeks instead( or longer)
2. They updated my order and is now ready to ship
I just hope its no. 2
WA your battery life jin good leh! Got do anything special or not?
Nothing special leh. Just keep brightness to 1/4 or 1/8. Im 50% on wifi 50% 3g. I rarely play games. Movies, youtube and web browsing mostly. Normal use.
Same. Mine at HSG. Already requested for it to ship. so should send out tonight i think... I'm in the 2-3 weeks bracket.mine is already at CGW waiting for it to be shipped over!
think Google that side the shipping order is all messed up already... LG just admitted that they didn't expect the Nexus 4 to sell so well...
Hi 52gdpl
How you do the screen capture? Wat app u use?
wahhh how much you buy?Yay! The Qi charger I bought from Aliexpress works
wahhh how much you buy?
hmmm decent pricing. how's the charging rate like? Slow? Fast?
The surface of the thing can hold the N4 properly? I know there's this brand where the plate is tilted. so the n4 keeps sliding off
Just paid HSG to ship my Nexus 4.
Use code LIKEHSG12 or LIKECGW12 to get free upgrade to express.
PPLNOV12 if you are a new customer.