The Nexus 4 Thread

savage

can. Provided your item is in Singapore liao. If haven't even reach Singapore, then a bit hard to specify. if reached SG in the morning, you can tell them to send in the afternoon or evening liao. but saturday... dunno evening got send or not. last time they send to me coz they screw up the day before

oriserzz

Looks like it won't fly today.. Checked Hong Kong international Air port, no more fights heading for SG today.. Earliest 3am+ tmr

FMLLLL

kennyboy

haha, the problem is Sat i have timings which i will not be at home. Sux.

Google still owe me 1 more Nexus 4...
Can call to arrange, no need kan jiong spider lah.

I doubt that's the way they see it. You own them for buying phones that meant for their own regions lor. :D

oriserzz

Haha, true true... The last one hopefully can deliver within the shipment time frame..

I'm Lucky enough that this 2 arrived on time. There are ppl in XDA who have not receive theirs, same date of order too!

This last phone arrive by then i think SG will start to sell nexus 4 already.. so dunno what to do..

adix_82

Rock Big City for Nexus 4. Not fantastic but not shabby either.

2012122815102545243.jpg

2012122815101742727.jpg

yxyxx8

mine is on the plane from cincinnati! maybe monday then can deliver =/

miaowmiaow

Link :

goo.gl/cIDs7

Indonesian retailers already start taking pre-orders.. When will Singapore's ? :s22:

for comparison purpose,
The pre order price is $594 ($563 if you enter the multiply discount code). Normal price after launching (Jan 12) will be $688
Local warranty by LG Indonesia :s12:

siokzz

mine is on the plane from cincinnati! maybe monday then can deliver =/

Mine should be on the same flight as you!

Based on my previous shipments, if it get processed quickly in HK and reaches SG by early Sunday morning, got chance to get in on Sunday cos DHL does deliveries on Sundays.

oriserzz

Mine should be on the same flight as you!

Based on my previous shipments, if it get processed quickly in HK and reaches SG by early Sunday morning, got chance to get in on Sunday cos DHL does deliveries on Sundays.

If u want to know when, you can go hong kong international airport website check the next cargo flight from hongkong to singapore. Normally they will take the next air hong kong flight,

yxyxx8

If u want to know when, you can go hong kong international airport website check the next cargo flight from hongkong to singapore. Normally they will take the next air hong kong flight,

i cant really find the correct flight from cincinnati though. none of the flight timing matches the departure timing of my shipment. :(

oriserzz

i cant really find the correct flight from cincinnati though. none of the flight timing matches the departure timing of my shipment. :(

Your departure time is not correct timing, its the timing they last scan ur device before they thrown on that cargo plane. normally like 8.30am scan departure, they will go straight to the next flight. maybe the plane fly 9am, cause there will always be delay. from there, you can go changi web to check the plane arrival timing.

tekster

woohoo!! my N4 is now with BLX. shiokz.....

btw, where to buy the bumper?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.