The Nexus 4 Thread

Dropkickme

Woohooo.....

8470500920_c9637c9dbc.jpg

So nekkid. Planning to use any protection?

Alexz_Hong

So nekkid. Planning to use any protection?

Thinking of a bumper case with front and back matt protector films. But probably going to enjoy the shiok nekkid feeling a while more. Hopefully I won't crack the back glass before then. haha.

andriod

I was waiting at home for my delivery today, just checked my DHL shipment and it states "Delivery attempted; recipient not home @ 1.30pm". Oh come on I was home the whole day with my house door wide opened man!

cheong79

I was waiting at home for my delivery today, just checked my DHL shipment and it states "Delivery attempted; recipient not home @ 1.30pm". Oh come on I was home the whole day with my house door wide opened man!

The deliveryman also walked over shot my house, i called him back instead. He said he cannot see my unit no. and my neigbour no. cause both our door opened.

How i know cos i station at my living room, when the lift door bell sound i look out at window see who issit. I do not want missed my item.

kennyboy

Wouldn't be the first time that happened. :(

hawthorne

Got once the delivery man just called my handphone, ring 2 times then kap the phone liao, then he proceed to drive off. Can't even call my office number, which is one the package itself

I have to call him back and ask him to drive back. He at first dun want, claim he drive far far liao. He in fact only 50m away only, say drive far far liao

bardsmanship

Any recommendations for a TPU case? Preferably one that raises the front to provide more protection...

jase07

just got my diztronic casing. Love it! Using it instead of the oem bumper.

leader288

Hi guys, anyone interested in getting the OEM bumper? I'm purchasing a few from TB, so wondered if any bros want 1 too.

Dropkickme

Any recommendations for a TPU case? Preferably one that raises the front to provide more protection...

I'm using the Diztronic matte black TPU case. And yes, it has a raised border at the front to prevent screen contact when resting your phone face-first.

Feels really solid for a TPU case, unlike those flimsy el cheapo ones. The texture while holding the phone rested on your palm feels a little velvety due to the matte finishing.

bardsmanship

I'm using the Diztronic matte black TPU case. And yes, it has a raised border at the front to prevent screen contact when resting your phone face-first.

Feels really solid for a TPU case, unlike those flimsy el cheapo ones. The texture while holding the phone rested on your palm feels a little velvety due to the matte finishing.

Thanks! Yes, that case looks good.

Is anyone else interested in getting the Diztronic matte black TPU case? We could share to save on shipping.

52gdpl

How long did it take to arrive? Mine still in limbo...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.