我的超酷故事
Do a factory reset. Mine also like that initially after unlocking bootloader.
gonna root and unlock nao~
Do a factory reset. Mine also like that initially after unlocking bootloader.
我的超酷故事;81071542 said:N5 is here!
Why my "OK Google" no work! Must use jippun accent?!
I'm super pleased with Tenso. Just 3 days ago my devices was in the land of the rising sun.. today? It's in my warm cuddle~
+1 .Pm'ing their fb is waaaaaay better than calling. Cos I just looked at my vpost tracking and its not even shipped. Then their fb just replied me and said :
VSxxxxxxxxxJP has just arrived in Singapore. Kindly allow one working day for it to be reflected in your account.(it reached vpost jp on 7/11 if u wan to know)
Me too.. Received an email said it has arrived in Singapore. But tracking in vpost account not yet shipped.

Mine's English UK, still works. Very conflicting solutions online I think.I only changed my Google Now Voice settings to English US and it works.
I also receive email from vPost out of sudden, and it became out for delivery.
So I guess I will receive it tomorrow or latest Wed.
I think hell froze over, vPost emailed me 3 hours after my package arrived at their JP warehouse. QUITE FAST :O
Made payment approx 98$ for 2 32gb N5s (including GST) [Used Citibank 20$ off on OCBC card XD] and time to camp until it touches down in SG![]()
I checked my set with dead pixel app dun have leh... Did the dead pixel appear later or already there when power on??
Mine's English UK, still works. Very conflicting solutions online I think.
wah i paid for close to $140 for 2 16GB...
7% got so ex meh...
Hi, Just to feedback, I managed to get my order to pending status. I had to create a another Google japan account and this time I tried my citibank card and it went thru, I also decided to try vpost. Now I regret it, as I read that vpost is much more expensive and is very slow. I think DBS cards have problem with Google Japan, I should have just changed to citibank and kept the jshoppers address. Oh well, hope the status changes soon.
my little review on my N5 black.
using it since about 1830? batt life from 72% drop to 59%. all they while screen brightness auto. keep downloading apps. setup phone etc. display is bright n nice. camera wise. don expect too much. hope software fix come soon. the back of the device will have "water mark" if your hand is sweating. but can wipe off. power button is shaky when i shake my phone can hear the button shake sound.( but not a issue to me.) maybe its me but my hand will tend to cover the speaker hole while player game thus making the sound damn soft.( maybe its just me) overall i'm still loving it!. will use for a couple more days to see the batt life.
btw jp set starhub LTE works fine.