The Nexus 5 Thread

evilster

chiu all dont forget.. later everyone snatch here and there within 15mins all the nexus 5 gone liao

YouYongku

Graphic wise, the gpu in nexus 5 will eat the one in 5S. Benchmark shows N5 is as fast as the 5S, but dun forget, 5S pixel counts are lower than N5.

all rumours leh although very excited for it to be true :s13:

lionelfoo

but u all don't forget leh...... google play store won't allow anyone out of usa to purchase anything...... even if u are on vpn....... the question is how to bypass....... unless u ask ur friend to purchase it for u...

Novalogy

but u all don't forget leh...... google play store won't allow anyone out of usa to purchase anything...... even if u are on vpn....... the question is how to bypass....... unless u ask ur friend to purchase it for u...

Just like how we bought nexus 4 and 7 lohs :o

lordlad0

initial batch of n4 and n7 and n10 did not have a problem..... it was only recently a few months ago... they changed their system....
now u need the true US Google account in order to access the Google Play device store..

which i also happen to have :p :D

is not hard to setup ppl...you just need to logoff from your main sg google account....login to US VPN and create a totally new US google account with a valid US address (forwarder also can)....

Mach3.2

now u need the true US Google account in order to access the Google Play device store..

is not hard to setup ppl...you just need to logoff from your main sg google account....login to US VPN and create a totally new US google account with a valid US address (forwarder also can)....
With Google voice, also have a us number that I can use~

saiyan2005

Hmm can use a hidemyass to hide my ip and create a us acc??

YouYongku

initial batch of n4 and n7 and n10 did not have a problem..... it was only recently a few months ago... they changed their system....

huh you sure or not, a lot of ppl cannot buy wor because of their CC and US address

ferr4ri

u tried b4? on VPN?

Novalogy

i use the same method to buy a nexus 4 and a nexus 7 ver 2013...

no problems leh...

Yeah so did I earlier this month, confirm is converted from SG google account to new billing/cc etc and not a newly made US account. Some will still go thru I guess.

WhiteFox

my sis say she can access the website in europe. if ship to me as a gift, better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.